Christmas Collections: Find The Perfect Gift

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    As quintessentially British as a plate of fish and chips ...
    From £12.76
    Save £7.24
  • Body Language (Paperback)
    What does your body language say about you? From stran...
    From £7.06
    Save £3.93
  • Lonely Planet presents 60 of Spain's most authentic dishe...
    From £12.31
    Save £7.68
  • Letters of Note (Paperback)
    The paperback edition of this delightful and internationa...
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Get Rich Vlogging (Paperback)
    Author Zoe Griffin is an established blogger, who set up ...
    From £4.48
    Save £3.51
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Jungle (Paperback)
    Four travellers meet in Bolivia and set off into the Amaz...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19

Man Booker Prize 2016

  • All That Man is (Hardback)
    Nine men.
    From £11.22
    Save £3.77
  • Hot Milk (Hardback)
    Today I dropped my laptop on the concrete floor.
    From £8.78
    Save £4.21
    From £9.79
    Save £3.20
  • Eileen (Paperback)
    The Christmas season offers little cheer for Eileen Dunlop.
  • Sellout (Paperback)
    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, The Sellout is...
    From £9.38
    Save £3.61
  • His Bloody Project (Paperback)
    A brutal triple murder in a remote northwestern crofting ...
    From £7.80
    Save £1.19

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • Flodden (Paperback)
    In this bestselling study of one of the most famous battl...
    From £5.86
    Save £3.13
  • This compendium of photographs, stories, traditions and s...
    From £12.53
    Save £7.47
  • The first of a brand-new series of adventure books from t...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Way of the Wanderers (Paperback)
    Scottish gypsies, known as travellers, have wandered Scot...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • A guide to Gaelic, each lesson in this book contains some...
    From £6.83
    Save £4.16
  • A collection of essays in which the author deals with a w...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • After a bike crash in a foggy Edinburgh, troubled young a...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Aibisidh/ABC (Paperback)
    Features poems that examine the decay and fragmentation o...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Pep Confidential (Paperback)
    An exclusive behind-the-scenes study of Pep Guardiola's f...
    From £10.05
    Save £4.94

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

  • Danny Roden's Travelling Jamboree and Medicine Show pulls...
    From £9.32
    Save £5.18
  • Fark Seaton comes to the aid of old timer Utah Red when h...
    From £9.32
    Save £5.18
  • Airlife's Airliners (v. 8) (8) (Paperback)
    Airbus Industrie provided Europe with a chance of competi...
  • Enamels have fascinated the world for centuries and have ...
    From £10.69
    Save £6.30
  • Provides practical advice for anybody who is contemplatin...
    From £16.37
    Save £8.63
  • This title provides a useful handbook for anyone interest...
  • Norton (Hardback)
    In 2002, the centenary year of the first Norton bike, the...
  • Goalkeeping (Paperback)
    This practical and accessible guide to the specialist rol...
    From £6.88
    Save £3.11
  • East Midlands (Paperback)
    Offering a user-friendly look at the military airfields o...
    From £11.98
    Save £5.01

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Modern Cross Stitch (Paperback)
    Pick up a needle and thread and be inspired by these deli...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Sewing Dress-Up (Paperback)
    35 simple costumes to make for parties and dress-up games...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Creative ways for children to spend time outdoors and dis...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Gill Heriz presents another inspirational collection of w...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • Oceanic Tarot (Mixed media product)
    Explore the past, present and future with Oceanic Tarot.
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Reduce stress by colouring in these mandalas and motifs.
    From £5.05
    Save £1.95
  • The Scandi Kitchen (Hardback)
    This accessible and entertaining introduction to Scandina...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Garlic (Hardback)
    A celebration of garlic from festivals to folklore plus a...
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Cooking with Beer (Hardback)
    Over 65 delicious recipes using beer as a key ingredient.
    From £12.82
    Save £4.17

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

  • The Composite Bow (43) (Paperback)
    An ancient design, emerging from Central Asia in the seco...
    From £7.66
    Save £5.33
  • Cowpens 1781 (283) (Paperback)
    Presents an account of a short, sharp conflict which mark...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • The story of the Imperial Japanese Army's victory over...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • US Navy Light Cruisers 1941-45 (236) (Paperback)
    During World War II, the United States built 72 light cru...
    From £7.31
    Save £3.68
  • Sure to appeal to all those interested in the military hi...
    From £7.66
    Save £5.33
  • This study tells the thrilling tale of Hitler's plan t...
    From £13.40
    Save £6.60
  • Modern Snipers (Hardback)
    The Wars in Iraq and Afghanistan have seen the rise of th...
    From £12.86
    Save £6.13
  • Konflikt '47 (Hardback)
    When the Fat Boy atomic bomb was dropped on Dresden on 12...
    From £17.13
    Save £12.86
  • The definitive edition of an iconic board game.
    From £34.04
    Save £15.95

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon