The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Break Away (Hardback)
    Break Away is the history of road cycling t...
    From £12.53
    Save £7.47
  • The Memory Stones (Hardback)
    From £12.35
    Save £4.64
  • "An exceedingly deft crime novel that tantalizes us wi...
    From £6.05
    Save £2.94
  • Set against the backdrop of 1970s reggae culture, disco, ...
    From £6.65
    Save £2.34
  • On Trails (Hardback)
    A strikingly original debut from a tremendous new talent,...
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • #Now (Paperback)
    This is a book for everyone who has ever been told to slo...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Jungle (Paperback)
    Four travellers meet in Bolivia and set off into the Amaz...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • Full colour introduction to Irish history for children ag...
    From £6.80
    Save £2.19
  • Irish Bread Recipes (Hardback)
    An Irish cookbook with a difference - this one will stick...
    From £3.04
    Save £0.46
  • This is the untold tale of a great historical event and h...
    From £9.55
    Save £8.44
  • Out on Bail (Paperback)
    Out on Bail focuses on the human tragedies resulting from...
    From £7.31
    Save £5.68
  • About Face (Hardback)
    In this warm, witty and honest book, your new best friend...
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22
  • Keeping Hope (Hardback)
    This collection of prayers, spanning Quoist's four-decade...
    From £7.31
    Save £5.68
  • Tony Ryan (Paperback)
    In this authorised biography of one of the most remarkabl...
    From £7.31
    Save £5.68
  • The Virtuous Tart (Hardback)
    In The Virtuous Tart, Susan Jane takes you by the hand to...
    From £12.66
    Save £9.33
  • The Irish famously have a way with words and this beautif...
    From £7.49

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Vulcan Test Pilot (Paperback)
    In 2007, a restored Avro Vulcan Mark 2 - XH558 - took to ...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • A Pathfinder's War (Hardback)
    Ted Stocker lived a charmed life.
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • Home is the Halifax (Hardback)
    At the age of 17, Ian was selected for flying training at...
    From £9.20
    Save £10.80
  • Offers a comprehensive account of the operations of navy ...
    From £19.14
    Save £15.86
  • Malta Spitfire Pilot (Paperback)
    Malta in the summer of 1942, a Malta wide open to air att...
    From £6.14
    Save £3.86
  • Harrier Boys (Hardback)
    In Harrier Boys, Volume One: Cold War Through the Falklan...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Napoleon Bonaparte was the most caricatured figure of his...
    From £9.74
    Save £5.26
  • Harrier Boys (Volume Two) (Hardback)
    The history of this remarkable aircraft in service with U...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Meteor Boys (Hardback)
    Grub Street is proud to present Meteor Boys, the latest t...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

  • Gundogs (Hardback)
    Written for the novice trainer, this book covers everythi...
  • Will Garfit is a renowned pigeon shot and this authorativ...
    From £11.42
    Save £8.53
  • A compliation of the best writing from the most popular o...
    From £7.97
    Save £7.02
  • Showjumping (No. 24) (Paperback)
    Advice on correct technique for riding show-jumping fence...
    From £4.04
    Save £1.91
  • Everday Jumping (Paperback)
    Designed for training jumping riders and horses, whether ...
    From £7.95
    Save £7.00
  • Rabbit Control (Paperback)
    An invaluable handbook for all farmers, gardeners and lan...
    From £7.95
    Save £7.00
  • Worms and Worming (v. 52) (Paperback)
    Acts as an easy-to-understand guide to internal parasites...
    From £4.04
    Save £1.91

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

  • Creativity and Taoism (Paperback)
    Accessible and scholarly, this classic book considers the...
    From £10.83
    Save £4.16
  • Culpeper's Medicine (Paperback)
    Drawing on the work of herbalist Nicholas Culpeper, this ...
    From £13.94
    Save £6.05
  • Principles of Reiki (Paperback)
    Reiki is an ancient Japanese healing system based on chan...
    From £7.69
    Save £2.30
  • This card set, which includes 24 cards, a booklet and a s...
    From £11.20
    Save £3.80
  • This book is a step-by-step guide to Peter Smith's unique...
    From £10.18
    Save £3.81
  • When Anxiety Attacks (Paperback)
    Terian Koscik describes in graphic form her grapples with...
    From £6.45
    Save £1.54
  • Decreased libido is a common effect of cancer treatment, ...
    From £6.45
    Save £1.54
  • Marma Therapy (Hardback)
    The theory and practice of Marma therapy is explained in ...
    From £12.69
    Save £5.30
  • Forgiveness Project (Hardback)
    Thought-provoking and powerful real life stories from sur...
    From £12.07
    Save £4.92