The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Body Language (Paperback)
    What does your body language say about you? From stran...
    From £7.66
    Save £3.33
  • "An exceedingly deft crime novel that tantalizes us wi...
    From £6.05
    Save £2.94
  • Keep You Close (Paperback)
    From £5.98
    Save £2.01
  • Set against the backdrop of 1970s reggae culture, disco, ...
    From £6.65
    Save £2.34
  • Dr James Barry (Hardback)
    As featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, this is the rem...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • From £10.34
    Save £9.66
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • This is a collection of poems of love, death, iconic figu...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Martyrs (Paperback)
    A story which encapsulates all of the troubled Highland 1...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • A Croft in the Hills (Paperback)
    Captures in descriptions, what it was really like trying ...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • The Pearl-fishers (Paperback)
    When the beautiful pearl-fisher, Effie Williamson, arrive...
    From £4.86
    Save £2.13
  • In the Becoming (Paperback)
    Draws on the author's work, from "Rough Seas" to "Dear Al...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Fate & Fortune (Paperback)
    Hew Cullan is disillusioned with his legal studies.
    From £7.15
    Save £1.84
  • The Good Priest (Paperback)
    In The Good Priest Gillian Galbraith introduces a new kin...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • The Book of Iona (Hardback)
    An anthology of fiction, non-fiction and poetry inspired ...
    From £10.05
    Save £4.94
  • Behind the Rose (Hardback)
    This publication is an official licensed product of the R...
    From £14.97
    Save £10.03

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • Diolaim Beag (Hardback)
    Cleverly packaged to look like one book, this set actuall...
    From £8.15
    Save £3.84
  • The Courage to Be Happy is a rare mix of applied science ...
    From £7.31
    Save £5.68
  • Buen Camino! (Paperback)
    A Father-Daughter Journey from Croagh Patrick to Santiago...
    From £8.21
    Save £6.78
  • John Grenham's well-established and detailed guide has th...
    From £9.94
    Save £6.05
  • Forgotten Beauty (Hardback)
    A selection of over sixty love poems from the past 1,000 ...
    From £10.39
    Save £6.60
  • The Christmas Story (Hardback)
    A nostalgic retelling of the Christmas story - with a bre...
    From £7.25
    Save £2.74
  • Medium-Sized Town, Fairly Big Story is packed full of uni...
    From £5.97
    Save £4.02
  • Eat Yourself Fit (Hardback)
    The No.1 best-selling author is back with over 100 recipe...
    From £14.60
    Save £7.39
  • The Robots' Rebellion (Paperback)
    Memorably described by one critic as 'Semtex in paperback...
    From £10.87
    Save £6.12

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Manfred Freiherr von Richthofen was the most feared and c...
    From £8.81
    Save £4.18
  • Formed within days of the illustrious 617 Squadron, 618's...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Offers a full coverage of various aspects of aerial opera...
    From £21.52
    Save £18.48
  • Lancaster Down (Paperback)
    During WWII, on one raid alone, Nuremburg March 1944, mor...
    From £6.14
    Save £3.86
  • The Buccaneer Boys (Hardback)
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Collecting Colditz (Paperback)
    Over forty years of research has resulted in this excepti...
    From £8.45
    Save £6.54
  • Hunter Boys (Hardback)
    From the highly-successful author of Lightning Boys and L...
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • An Alien Sky (Hardback)
    By any measure, Andy Wiseman (born Weizman) is a lucky man.
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • Ton-Up Lancs (Paperback)
    From £8.81
    Save £4.18

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • A Woman's Shed (Hardback)
    Why should men have all the sheds?
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • Knit your own animal accessories with these fun and colou...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Enjoy a cup of tea and a slice of cake with Britain's fav...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • Easy Baby Knits (Paperback)
    A collection of simple, practical, and stylish knits for ...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Modern Meat Kitchen (Hardback)
    From flash-fried steaks to slow-cooked pulled pork and ev...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Morning favourites get jazzed up and dressed for dinner.
    From £8.83
    Save £8.16
  • Garlic (Hardback)
    A celebration of garlic from festivals to folklore plus a...
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Set your tastebuds alight with this collection of the hot...
    From £7.08
    Save £2.91

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon