Back to School - Secondary

Autumn Reads: Gifts, Children's Books, Fiction, Seasonal Food & More!

Back to School - Primary

Back to School - A-Levels

Back to School - Higher Education

Hodder Education

Palgrave Study Skills: Be the best student you can be.

Globe Shakespeare

Taschen - Bibliotheca Universalis

Saqi Books: Progressive International Fiction and Non-Fiction

The BOOKS etc. Club

Explore the World's Most Epic Road Trips, with Lonely Planet

Pavilion

Haynes Manuals

F&W Media: Arts, Crafts, Hobbies & More

Children's Books, from Quarto

Young Adult Fiction - Harper Collins

  • Allegiant (3) (Paperback)
    What if your whole world was a lie?The thrillingly dark c...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • Carve the Mark (Hardback)
    Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internation...
    From £9.28
    Save £5.71
  • Storms (Paperback)
    A thrilling and tempestuous novel of love and danger from...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Uninvited (1) (Paperback)
    When seventeen-year-old Davy Hamilton tests positive for ...
    From £6.41
    Save £1.58
  • Anatomy of a Misfit (Paperback)
    In this Mean Girls meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower ...
    From £6.41
    Save £1.58
  • #famous (Hardback)
    Told from alternating points of view, this captures the s...
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • American Street (Hardback)
    When Fabiola's mother is detained upon their arrival to t...
    From £9.93
    Save £1.06
  • From #1 NY Times bestselling author Jennifer L.
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • 'Talley's newest is sure to satisfy.' - Kirkus Reviews ...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74

Manchester University Press: Passionate about Good Books

  • Comprehensively rediscovers a lost tradition of women's w...
    From £11.04
    Save £4.95
  • Mothering the Union (Paperback)
    This book investigates the scope of maternity legislation...
    From £10.41
    Save £4.58
  • Trash or Treasure (Paperback)
    Trash or treasure is a wide-ranging historical study of t...
    From £12.34
    Save £3.65
  • Mobilising Classics (Paperback)
    Revisiting classic texts by writers such as Simone de Bea...
    From £11.04
    Save £4.95
  • Presents the most informative and comprehensive analysis ...
    From £11.63
    Save £5.36
  • Innovative approach and study of Spenser's literature.
    From £11.04
    Save £4.95
  • The Roman Actor (Paperback)
    Edition of Philip Massinger's most renowned play, part of...
    From £11.04
    Save £4.95
  • The IRA 1956-69 (Paperback)
    An in depth study of the IRA in the years leading up to t...
    From £10.41
    Save £4.58
  • Examines the rise and fall of the aristocratic Lacy famil...
    From £12.83
    Save £6.16

Education, NLP, Coaching, Hypnotherapy & Self Help, from Crown House

Nourish Books: Publishers of Cookery, Nutritional Health, and Wellness Books

Pluto Press: Radical, Political, Independent Publishing

Harper Voyager

  • The magnificent saga of Thomas Covenant continues in Step...
    From £11.47
    Save £8.52
  • In the most exciting SF collaboration ever, Arthur C.
    From £8.42
    Save £4.57
  • Jimmy the Hand (3) (Paperback)
    The third and last novel of Feist's successful collaborat...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Starman (Paperback)
    Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McI...
    From £10.61
    Save £7.38
  • The Silver Mage (Paperback)
    The fifteenth and final novel in the celebrated Deverry s...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • The Fire Sermon (1) (Paperback)
    BORN AS TWINSRAISED AS ENEMIESBOUND BY DEATH
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • The Golden Fool (2) (Paperback)
    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Time (Paperback)
    2010.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The...
    From £8.42
    Save £4.57

William Collins

  • Farewell Kabul (Paperback)
    From the award-winning co-author of `I Am Malala', this b...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • This Long Pursuit (Hardback)
    `A masterly performance by the greatest literary biograph...
    From £13.64
    Save £11.36
  • Protestants (Hardback)
    On the 500th anniversary of Luther's rebellion, this spec...
    From £13.64
    Save £11.36
  • The Looting Machine (Paperback)
    A shocking investigative journey into the way the resourc...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • End Game (Paperback)
    overconsumption / population growth / dwindling resources...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Pacific (Paperback)
    Travelling the circumference of the truly gigantic Pacifi...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Shakespeare's Little Book of Wisdom offers more than 300 ...
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • Inside Story (Hardback)
    From one of the greatest political journalists of recent ...
  • All Out War (Hardback)
    SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE 2017#1 SUNDAY TIMES BEST...
    From £13.64
    Save £11.36

Graffeg Publishing - Art, Photography and Children's Books.

AA Books

Springer Blue Sale is here—save up to 50% in Medicine

Curious Fox - Super Sale

  • Too Many Carrots (Paperback)
    Rabbit has too many carrots, which overtake his house.
    From £4.74
    Save £2.25
  • Children of Icarus (Paperback)
    It's Clara who's desperate to enter the labyrinth and it'...
    From £4.74
    Save £2.25
  • Lazy Crafternoon (Paperback)
    This how-to book shows readers how to create a large numb...
    From £6.15
    Save £3.84
  • Waking in Time (Paperback)
    Communicating across time through a buried time capsule, ...
    From £6.52
    Save £1.47
  • Twelve-year-old Nell Perkins knows there is magic at work...
    From £6.52
    Save £1.47
  • Botanical Beauty (Paperback)
    Soak, scrub and soothe your way to relaxation with simple...
    From £6.15
    Save £3.84
  • Zinnia and the Bees (Paperback)
    The hive of honeybees living in Zinnia's hair is actually...
    From £4.36
    Save £2.63
  • Hair-pocalypse (Paperback)
    A bad hair day seems like the end of the world.
    From £4.74
    Save £2.25
  • Strange Alchemy (Paperback)
    On Roanoke Island, the legend of the Lost Colony and the ...
    From £4.77
    Save £3.22

Arts & Craft Books from Guild of Master Craftsman Publications

  • Sewn Bags (Paperback)
    Handmade bags are a great way to accessorise and express ...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Wedding Jewelry (Paperback)
    This fabulous book from the editor of Making Jewellery ma...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Brings together a selection of 24 of her classic designs ...
  • Packed with fun-to-make projects, this book takes the rea...
    From £12.78
    Save £4.21
  • Practical Allotments (Paperback)
    Having an allotment, or at least growing some of your own...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Bracelets (Paperback)
    Helps you to learn how to make stylish, fun and funky bra...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • With clear, easy-to-follow knitting patterns and a compre...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Simple Tailoring & Alterations (Mixed media product)
    A guide to maintaining and altering your clothes, this bo...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Bead & Wire Fashion Jewelry (Mixed media product)
    Features 18 fashion-focused pieces for beaders and jewele...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00

Jacaranda: Celebrating Cultural, Ethnic and Social Diversity in Literature

  • Glass (Paperback)
    From £7.15
    Save £3.84
  • From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • No More Heroes (Paperback)
    From £5.15
    Save £2.84
  • From Pasta To Pigfoot (Paperback)
    A light-hearted exploration of the clash of cultures that...
    From £6.91
    Save £1.08
  • Tram 83 (Paperback)
    Exceptional debut Congolese novel uses jazz rhythm to evo...
    From £5.63
    Save £3.36
  • The memoirs of a young white African girl with a lifelong...
    From £8.17
    Save £4.82
  • Beyond the Pale (Paperback)
    'Beyond the Pale is a powerful story about maternal love,...
    From £9.20
    Save £5.79
  • The Book of Harlan (Paperback)
    When Harlan and his best friend, trumpeter Lizard Robbins...
    From £7.93
    Save £2.06
  • Commemorating the 100th year anniversary of the sinking o...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86

Wooden Books

  • Fairy Rhymes (Paperback)
    This title contains poems on fairies, elves, dwarves, dan...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • With hand-drawn woodcut-style images, this primer on thre...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Compact Cosmos (Paperback)
    The cosmos is a very big place indeed and most people fin...
    From £5.72
    Save £0.27
  • The ancient holy wells of the British Isles are amongst t...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Ruler and Compass (Paperback)
    Sutton guides the reader through the once treasured princ...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Bender Heaven (Paperback)
    A bender is the British travellers' abode of choice. Bui...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Nature Spirits (Paperback)
    In this beautiful book, illustrated throughout by faery a...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Portals (Paperback)
    When is an entrance a portal?
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Fantastic Geometry (Paperback)
    From £9.12
    Save £3.87

Assouline: Luxury Books on Fashion, Travel, Design, Art, Architecture & Cuisine

Discover Phaidon's Children's Books

  • A visual game to find a snail in Ungerer's illustrations
    From £6.35
    Save £2.60
  • The Game of Lines (Hardback)
    A brightly coloured introduction to the world of lines
    From £5.80
    Save £2.15
  • Rufus (Hardback)
    Tomi Ungerer's classic tale about a bat who learns to emb...
    From £7.42
    Save £3.53
  • Can I Eat That? (Hardback)
    A whimsical-yet factual-series of questions and answers a...
    From £7.42
    Save £3.53
  • Growing Together (Hardback)
    A brand-new set of refreshingly off-beat picture books fr...
    From £9.80
    Save £3.15
  • Blue & Other Colours (Board book)
    Fine artists are paired with early learning concepts in t...
    From £5.23
    Save £1.72
  • Pancakes! (Hardback)
    Cook pancakes from scratch inside this interactive recipe...
    From £8.18
    Save £1.77
  • Before & After (Board book)
    An enticing collection of before-and-after scenarios, cre...
    From £8.00
    Save £0.95
  • One of these things is almost like the others...
    From £5.23
    Save £1.72

Augmented Reality from Carlton Publishing

BFI Publishing: Film Classics

The Valerian Series

New History, Current Affairs & Art Book Publishing, from I.B.Tauris

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Princeton University Press: Bringing Scholarly Ideas to the World.

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

  • On the night of 16/17 May 1943 a select group of young RA...
    From £12.54
    Save £7.41
  • Harvest in the Snow (Hardback)
    At the height of the Serbian siege of Sarajevo, Ellen Bla...
    From £12.95
  • Diplomacy Lessons (Hardback)
    John Brady Kiesling, a twenty-year veteran of the foreign...
    From £11.58
    Save £6.41
  • Mexico's Most Wanted (Paperback)
    Hispanics are now the largest minority in the United States.
    From £5.88
    Save £3.11
  • Fighter Pilot (Hardback)
    "This book consists of the reminiscences of an ordinary f...
    From £12.72
    Save £10.27
  • The employment of the first tanks by the British Army on ...
    From £16.16
    Save £13.79
  • Junkers Ju 290/390 (Paperback)
    The Junkers Ju 90 was a 40-seat, four-engine airliner dev...
  • 6522: Barbarossa (Paperback)
    The largest invasion the world has ever seen kicked off o...

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing