Man Booker Prize 2016

  • All That Man is (Hardback)
    Nine men.
    From £11.62
    Save £3.37
  • Hot Milk (Hardback)
    Today I dropped my laptop on the concrete floor.
    From £8.78
    Save £4.21
    From £10.06
    Save £2.93
  • Eileen (Paperback)
    The Christmas season offers little cheer for Eileen Dunlop.
    From £6.54
    Save £2.45
  • Sellout (Paperback)
    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, The Sellout is...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • His Bloody Project (Paperback)
    A brutal triple murder in a remote northwestern crofting ...
    From £6.77
    Save £2.22

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Somme (Hardback)
    From £13.61
    Save £11.39
  • Keep You Close (Paperback)
    From £5.98
    Save £2.01
  • Set against the backdrop of 1970s reggae culture, disco, ...
    From £6.65
    Save £2.34
  • The Secret Library (Hardback)
    An alternative history of Western civilization told throu...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • November 23rd, 2013.
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Souper Mum (Paperback)
    A fantastic debut novel that takes a refreshing look at f...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Eat, Sleep, Cycle (Paperback)
    Experiencing epic highs, incredible lows, unforgettable s...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • St Kilda (Hardback)
    The first modern book to chart the history of the most re...
    From £12.53
    Save £7.47
  • The Hunt for Rob Roy (Paperback)
    A unique examination of the life of Rob Roy, separating t...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • No More Beyond (Paperback)
    Aviator, war hero, explorer, reporter, prolific writer, s...
  • John Knox (Paperback)
    Untangles truth from mythology in the life of Jhon Knox a...
    From £8.14
    Save £1.85
  • Lost Deeside (Paperback)
    In this book Dan MacCannell looks at the rich and varied ...
    From £8.77
    Save £6.22
  • Getting Higher (Paperback)
    A beautifully packaged collection of the the acclaimed po...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • The Bertie Project (Hardback)
    11th book in the 44 Scotland Street Series
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • Part of a series of five volumes, this title aims to deve...
    From £9.75
    Save £7.24

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • Great Irish Heroes (Hardback)
    The mini edition of this popular book which retells the s...
    From £3.48
    Save £1.02
  • Make, Bake, Love (Hardback)
    Just like her popular cooking blog 'Stuff I Make, Bake an...
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22
  • There are many books on How to be a Mother.
    From £8.21
    Save £6.78
  • Create exciting pub dishes to enjoy at home, every day or...
    From £3.48
    Save £1.02
  • Sunday Independent favourite, Susan Jane White, shares he...
    From £10.87
    Save £7.12
  • Your Middle Years (Paperback)
    A book for the menopause years and beyond.
    From £8.21
    Save £6.78
  • In this book chef Gearoid Lynch shares his fool proof, ta...
    From £13.12
    Save £9.87
  • Discover a new way of eating - fresh, pure flavours, dedi...
    From £14.01
    Save £10.98
  • The Plan (Paperback)
    In Aoife Hearne's first cookbook, she brings together the...
    From £10.87
    Save £7.12

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

Miitary History, from Grub Street

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Simple Chic Knits (Paperback)
    35 beautifully simple designs to knit in natural yarns
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Crochet your own shawls, wraps, capelets and more from th...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Sewing Dress-Up (Paperback)
    35 simple costumes to make for parties and dress-up games...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Lola's Forever (Hardback)
    LOLA's is a unique bakery dedicated to achieving one simp...
    From £11.01
    Save £7.98
  • Morning favourites get jazzed up and dressed for dinner.
    From £8.83
    Save £8.16
  • Creative and achievable cakes for kids, from owls and rab...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • These classic boxed notecards are perfect for sending all...
    From £8.05
    Save £1.95
  • The Office (Hardback)
    Whether it's how to style out a crippling hangover, behav...
    From £5.24
    Save £4.75
  • Give your hangover the boot with 100 recipes for breakfas...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

  • Eternal Spring (Paperback)
    This book, written for a Western audience, explains the e...
    From £10.83
    Save £4.16
  • Chen (Paperback)
    In this book, Master Jan Silberstorff, a leading Chen pra...
    From £11.45
    Save £4.54
  • Daoist Nei Gong (Paperback)
    For the first time in the English language, this book des...
    From £10.83
    Save £4.16
  • In order to learn Taijiquan you must begin with the most ...
    From £11.45
    Save £4.54
  • I Send a Voice (Paperback)
    I Send a Voice is a gripping account of Evelyn Eaton's ex...
    From £9.56
    Save £3.43
  • Rasa Shastra (Hardback)
    An authoritative account of Asian Medical Alchemy, this b...
    From £40.15
    Save £19.85
  • This book contains a wealth of easy-to-understand tests a...
    From £10.83
    Save £4.16
  • This book is a step-by-step guide to Peter Smith's unique...
    From £10.18
    Save £3.81