Back to School: Essential Books for the New Term

New Year Sale 2018

Calendars & Diaries - Last Chance Sale - 2018

New Year, New You 2018

The BOOKS etc. Club

Haynes Manuals

F&W Media: Arts, Crafts, Hobbies & More

Education, NLP, Coaching, Hypnotherapy & Self Help, from Crown House

Expert Books on Plants and Gardening from Filbert Press

British Library Crime Classics

  • Murder of a Lady (Paperback)
    Duchlan Castle is a gloomy, forbidding place in the Scott...
    From £5.17
    Save £3.82
  • Death on the Riviera (Paperback)
    This classic crime novel from 1952 evokes all the sunlit ...
    From £5.17
    Save £3.82
  • Death in the Tunnel (Paperback)
    On a dark November evening, Sir Wilfred Saxonby is travel...
    From £5.17
    Save £3.82
  • In the seeming tranquility of Regency Square in Cheltenha...
    From £5.17
    Save £3.82
  • Miraculous Mysteries (Paperback)
    Together these stories demonstrate the range and high acc...
    From £6.49
    Save £2.50
  • The Reverend Dodd, vicar of the quiet Cornish village of ...
    From £5.17
    Save £3.82
  • Resorting to Murder (Paperback)
    A collection of 14 vintage mysteries from the likes of Ar...
    From £6.49
    Save £2.50
  • Capital Crimes (Paperback)
    Capital Crimes is an eclectic collection of London-based ...
    From £6.49
    Save £2.50
  • Two brothers, John and William Rother, live together at C...
    From £6.49
    Save £2.50

World Renowned Publisher of Definitive Books on Antiques & Decorative Arts

  • From the Ground Up (Hardback)
    Brings together 20 of Australia's leading architectural p...
    From £15.54
    Save £9.46
  • Moving Pictures (Hardback)
    Explores the complex relationship between American art an...
  • The book will provide an innovative, rich sureby of image...
    From £15.43
  • A Regency Buck (Paperback)
    The first monograph of the Irish born Regency-era Miniatu...
  • The Classic House (Hardback)
    The first in a new series from Images of building monogra...
  • Marcel Gautherot (Hardback)
    The first comprehensive book on Marcel Gautherot's entire...
    From £20.69
    Save £14.31
  • This publication, accompanying the 17th Silver Triennial ...
    From £17.12
    Save £10.88
  • Award winning book about nature's diverse delicacies!
    From £14.47
    Save £8.43
  • Adorn Your Life (Hardback)
    From £10.31
    Save £7.69

Harper Voyager

  • Darkspell (Paperback)
    Book two of the celebrated Deverry series, an epic fantas...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • Enchanter (Paperback)
    Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McI...
    From £10.15
    Save £6.84
  • Rides A Dread Legion (25) (Paperback)
    The first book in a brand new series by the master of epi...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • King of Thorns (2) (Paperback)
    The second book in the Broken Empire series, Lawrence tak...
    From £6.69
    Save £2.30
  • Fool's Quest (2) (Paperback)
    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • The Third Kingdom (Paperback)
    From the internationally bestselling author of the Sword ...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • The Ruby Knight (2) (Paperback)
    Book two of the classic ELENIUM trilogy.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Ship of Destiny (3) (Paperback)
    `Even better than the Farseer books.
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43

William Collins

  • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERAn extraordinary insight into li...
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • Two tales of a city: The historical race to reach one of ...
    From £11.48
    Save £8.52
  • Taming the Flood (Paperback)
    `Exquisitely written' Sunday TimesBeautifully written and...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • Game of Spies (Hardback)
    Spies, bed-hopping, treachery and executions - this story...
    From £11.48
    Save £8.52
  • My Dear Ones (Hardback)
    `Moving - at times almost unbearably so - and fascinating...
    From £10.15
    Save £6.84
  • The Girl From Aleppo (Paperback)
    `She is our hero.
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    Sunday Times Bestseller ...
  • Hidden Figures (Paperback)
    The Top 10 Sunday Times BestsellerNOW A MAJOR MOTION PICT...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • All Out War (Hardback)
    `A superb work of storytelling and reporting.
    From £13.64
    Save £11.36

Hodder Education Sale

Titan Books - Sale

  • Storm Front (Paperback)
    From Tokyo to London, high-level bankers are being grueso...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • The Wraiths of War (3) (Paperback)
    In the final volume of the thrilling dark fantasy trilogy...
    From £3.65
    Save £4.34
  • Part of the Anno Dracula series, this title is considered...
    From £6.32
    Save £6.67
  • Earth, AD 2519.
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Star Wars Legacy (v. II, Bk. 2) (Hardback)
    Ania Solo and Imperial Knight Jao Assam break with the Ga...
    From £5.56
    Save £9.43
  • Alien (Hardback)
    For 100s of years, scientists at Weyland-Yutani Corp. hav...
    From £10.94
    Save £19.05
  • Great Showdowns (Hardback)
    They're back - with a grudge to settle!
    From £4.19
    Save £5.80
  • Depth (Paperback)
    In a near-future world where most of New York is under wa...
    From £3.65
    Save £4.34
  • As the Clone Wars burn across the galaxy and the true int...
    From £4.99
    Save £8.00

Avery Hill

Humanoids

Children's Books, from Quarto

Graffeg Publishing - Art, Photography and Children's Books.

AA Books

Mills & Boon

Saqi Books: Progressive International Fiction and Non-Fiction

Wooden Books

  • Herbal Healers (Paperback)
    Many of the common plants around you are powerful medicines.
    From £4.40
    Save £0.59
  • The solar system has long been suspected of hiding secret...
    From £4.40
    Save £0.59
  • Glastonbury (Paperback)
    In this small guide book, local historian George Wingfiel...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Simple Shelters (Paperback)
    Horning examines shelters from all over the world, from m...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • UFO (Paperback)
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Love (Paperback)
    In this fascinating and lovely little book, packed with r...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Rhetoric (Paperback)
    When is it better to use an analogy rather than a simile ...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Fantastic Geometry (Paperback)
    From £9.12
    Save £3.87
  • Designa (Hardback)
    From £11.09
    Save £5.90

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Princeton University Press: Bringing Scholarly Ideas to the World.

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing