The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Real Ambition (Paperback)
    What's stopping you from realising your ambitions? What...
    From £7.09
    Save £2.90
  • The rampant use of genetically modified food incites publ...
    From £5.79
    Save £4.16
  • The Sands of Shark Island (2) (Hardback)
    The 2nd installment of the School Ship Tobermory Adventures
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • On Trails (Hardback)
    A strikingly original debut from a tremendous new talent,...
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • #Now (Paperback)
    This is a book for everyone who has ever been told to slo...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Undying (Hardback)
    'Michel Faber addressed these love poems to his wife afte...
    From £8.51
    Save £4.48
  • Owl Song at Dawn (Paperback)
    A compelling and touching debut novel inspired by Emma Cl...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Recently widowed Poldi moves to Sicily in order to quietl...
    From £6.52
    Save £2.47

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • St. Cuthbert's Way (Paperback)
    This completely revised edition of the Official Guide tak...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • A new book from one of the bestselling and most highly re...
    From £19.00
    Save £6.00
  • The Hebrides (Hardback)
    The Hebrides of Scotland - around 500 diverse islands - f...
    From £17.45
    Save £12.55
  • A guide for anyone intending to hold or attend a Burns Ni...
    From £4.38
    Save £1.61
  • Arbiter of Elegance (Hardback)
    A biography of Robert Adam (1728-92) that follows his lif...
  • Kiss Her Goodbye (Paperback)
    His teenage daughter is found dead, an apparent suicide.
    From £4.86
    Save £2.13
  • These Islands, We Sing is a celebration of poetry to come...
  • New collection of poetry from Tom Pow, whose last two poe...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Faster Than the Sun (Paperback)
    Recounts the author's unpublished war experiences, based ...
    From £6.58
    Save £4.37
  • Bomber Boys (Paperback)
    Lancaster pilot Victor Wood's aircraft arrived too early ...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Test Pilot (Paperback)
    Tony Blackman OBE, MA, FRAeS was educated at Oundle Schoo...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • The Pathfinder Companion, launched to coincide with the 7...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Tangmere (Hardback)
    This is the first full history of the Royal Air Force fig...
  • Phantom Boys (Hardback)
    From Richard Pike, best-selling author of Hunter Boys and...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • An Alien Sky (Hardback)
    By any measure, Andy Wiseman (born Weizman) is a lucky man.
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • I Chose the Sky (Hardback)
    The newest addition to the Grub Street Classics range is ...
    From £10.20
    Save £5.80
  • Oswald Boelcke (Hardback)
    Oswald Boelcke was Germany's first ace in World War One w...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

  • It's in the Cards (Hardback)
    Ellen Carson was still heart whole and fancy-free at fort...
    From £13.61
    Save £6.38
  • Saloon (Hardback)
    The spot where the lady is put off the train is wretched,...
    From £9.32
    Save £5.18
  • The Remorseless Road (Paperback)
    This is a compelling account of James McEwan's experience...
  • One of the main attractions of the VW Bus, apart from its...
    From £20.36
    Save £4.64
  • The Hunt, Point, Retrieve [HPR] breeds of dog are differe...
    From £12.29
    Save £7.66
  • Hadrian's Wall (Hardback)
    Stretching from the Solway Firth to the estuary of the Ri...
    From £16.37
    Save £8.63
  • Presents a training programme for those hunters who wish ...
    From £12.29
    Save £7.66
  • Trees (Hardback)
    A useful reference tool for all those who have a passion ...
    From £19.06
    Save £10.89
  • Helicopter Pilot's Manual (v. 2) (Paperback)
    Aims to instruct and help the would-be pilot to pass the ...
    From £12.33
    Save £7.67

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

  • The Composite Bow (43) (Paperback)
    An ancient design, emerging from Central Asia in the seco...
    From £7.66
    Save £5.33
  • Russia's Last Gasp (Hardback)
    World War I enthusiasts will love this account of the cos...
    From £16.09
    Save £8.91
  • A highly illustrated history exploring the world's first ...
    From £7.31
    Save £3.68
  • An illustrated study of the First Afghan War--a setback f...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • Poseidon's Warriors (14) (Paperback)
    With data for ships throughout the period, rules for famo...
    From £7.19
    Save £4.80
  • The first illustrated book about the Nile river gunboats,...
    From £7.31
    Save £3.68
  • Broken Legions (15) (Paperback)
    The Roman Empire rules the civilised world with an iron f...
    From £7.19
    Save £4.80
  • From the Archives (Paperback)
    Published to coincide with the opening of the new Museum ...
    From £6.78
    Save £3.21
  • Collecting some of the best illustrations from series art...
    From £7.03
    Save £2.95

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon