The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    As quintessentially British as a plate of fish and chips ...
    From £11.45
    Save £8.55
  • Eugene Cernan is a unique American who came of age as an ...
    From £8.60
    Save £3.39
  • "An exceedingly deft crime novel that tantalizes us wi...
    From £6.05
    Save £2.94
  • Beside Myself (Paperback)
    From £7.26
    Save £0.73
  • The rampant use of genetically modified food incites publ...
    From £5.79
    Save £4.16
  • Dr James Barry (Hardback)
    As featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, this is the rem...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Blackbird Singularity (Paperback)
    A gripping and surreal story of madness and redemption, a...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Souper Mum (Paperback)
    A fantastic debut novel that takes a refreshing look at f...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • The first colouring book dedicated to the beautiful lands...
    From £7.15
    Save £1.84
  • First published in 1928, this book is the personal accoun...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Sick Heart River (Paperback)
    Lawyer and politician Sir Edward Leithen has been diagnos...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Blood in the Water (Paperback)
    Smart and capable, but battling disillusionment and lonel...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Great Folk Discography (v. 1) (Paperback)
    An essential purchase for all lovers of folk music, the f...
    From £12.53
    Save £7.47
  • Lie of the Land (Hardback)
    Set in a post-apocalyptic Scotland, Lie of the Land is an...
    From £11.14
    Save £1.85
  • Lie of the Land (Paperback)
    Set in a post-apocalyptic Scotland, Lie of the Land is an...
    From £5.86
    Save £3.13
  • From £11.24
    Save £8.76
  • Somerled (Paperback)
    Investigates Somerled of Argyll's emergence in the forefr...
    From £9.75
    Save £7.24

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Hornchurch Offensive (Paperback)
    Offers a study of an airfield and its units at the forefr...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Black Fokker Leader (Hardback)
    One of the most noteworthy German fighter pilots of World...
    From £24.08
  • John Mitchell had a remarkable career.
  • Shot Down in Flames (Paperback)
    On 12 August 1940, during the Battle of Britain, in an en...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Malta Spitfire (Paperback)
    The Spitfire pilot George Beurling, nicknamed 'Screwball'...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Stuka Attack (Hardback)
    The Junkers 87 Stuka was an iconic weapon of World War Tw...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Finding the Few (Paperback)
    1940 in the skies over Britain was a time of courage, her...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • The Long Road (Hardback)
    Part reference, part gripping narrative this is the compl...
    From £16.80
    Save £13.20
  • Oswald Boelcke (Hardback)
    Oswald Boelcke was Germany's first ace in World War One w...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

  • Healthy pregnancies, safe births, and thriving calves are...
    From £10.58
    Save £7.41
  • Knowing Horses (Paperback)
    What flavours do horses like best?
    From £10.19
    Save £0.80
  • Fabric Surface Design (Paperback)
    Shows you how to create an astonishing array of surface d...
    From £12.31
    Save £9.68
  • Rigid-heddle weaving is a simple technique to learn and m...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.56
  • Raw Energy in a Glass (Paperback)
    From £6.66
    Save £5.33
  • Knit the Sky (Hardback)
    Knit the Sky is a complete creativity starter kit for any...
    From £7.97
    Save £7.02
  • Cookie Craft (Paperback)
    Helps you to learn the foolproof methods for rolling, bak...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Horse Play! (Paperback)
    Horse Play! is packed with great activities and projects,...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

  • Cowpens 1781 (283) (Paperback)
    Presents an account of a short, sharp conflict which mark...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • The Japanese solution to their rapidly deteriorating mili...
    From £7.66
    Save £5.33
  • Russia's Last Gasp (Hardback)
    World War I enthusiasts will love this account of the cos...
    From £16.09
    Save £8.91
  • The Samurai (Hardback)
    The world of the samurai, the legendary elite warrior cul...
    From £6.78
    Save £3.21
  • The Gempei War 1180-85 (297) (Paperback)
    An illustrated account of The Gempei War - a conflict tha...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • Zama 202 BC (Paperback)
    The Battle of Zama saw two great generals face off, as...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • At its height the Roman Empire stretched across Europe, N...
    From £6.72
    Save £4.27
  • This titanic clash between the pilots of the Third Reich ...
    From £16.09
    Save £8.91
  • The Crimean Peninsula was the setting for the destruction...
    From £7.53
    Save £1.46

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

  • Ba Duan Jin (Paperback)
    Ba Duan Jin: Eight-Section Qigong Exercises is an accessi...
  • Yi Jin Jing (Mixed media product)
    Yi Jin Jing/ Tendon-Muscle Strengthening Exercises is an ...
    From £18.59
  • The Insightful Body (Paperback)
    SomaCentric Dialoguing offers therapists effective techni...
    From £13.32
    Save £5.67
  • Quantum Soup (Paperback)
    Peppered with a delicate mix of wisdom and humour, this n...
    From £12.07
    Save £4.92
  • Chi for Children (Mixed media product)
    Learning the Chinese arts of Tai Chi and Qigong is a grea...
    From £16.17
    Save £18.82
  • Mudras of India (Hardback)
    For the first time, the elaborate system of Indian hand m...
    From £21.57
    Save £8.42
  • This foundation text integrates the wide spectrum of appr...
    From £24.71
    Save £10.29
  • Taiji Yangsheng Zhang (Mixed media product)
    The book explores an unusual and exciting Taiji Stick qig...
    From £10.28
    Save £3.71
  • Explores WuDao, the Dao of martial arts, through select p...