Christmas Collections: Find The Perfect Gift

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Eugene Cernan is a unique American who came of age as an ...
    From £9.08
    Save £2.91
  • Everyone (Hardback)
    Happy one moment and sad the next - everyone has feelings.
    From £7.95
    Save £4.04
  • Dr James Barry (Hardback)
    As featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, this is the rem...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Undying (Hardback)
    'Michel Faber addressed these love poems to his wife afte...
    From £8.51
    Save £4.48
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Eat, Sleep, Cycle (Paperback)
    Experiencing epic highs, incredible lows, unforgettable s...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Jungle (Paperback)
    Four travellers meet in Bolivia and set off into the Amaz...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19

Man Booker Prize 2016

  • All That Man is (Hardback)
    Nine men.
    From £11.22
    Save £3.77
  • Hot Milk (Hardback)
    Today I dropped my laptop on the concrete floor.
    From £8.78
    Save £4.21
    From £9.79
    Save £3.20
  • Eileen (Paperback)
    The Christmas season offers little cheer for Eileen Dunlop.
  • Sellout (Paperback)
    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, The Sellout is...
    From £9.38
    Save £3.61
  • His Bloody Project (Paperback)
    A brutal triple murder in a remote northwestern crofting ...
    From £7.80
    Save £1.19

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • Try the orange butter scones as a lunch box treat!
    From £9.55
    Save £8.44
  • A sequel to the bestselling "Easy Walks Near Dublin", thi...
    From £5.52
    Save £3.47
  • Irish Bread Recipes (Hardback)
    An Irish cookbook with a difference - this one will stick...
    From £3.04
    Save £0.46
  • The Puberty Book (Paperback)
    The Puberty Book gives children and teenagers accurate an...
    From £4.60
    Save £2.39
  • Celtic Designs (Paperback)
    Whether you are seeking inspiration for a new piece of wo...
    From £6.86
    Save £5.13
  • A Portrait of Dublin in Maps is a unique piece of work.
    From £15.36
    Save £12.63
  • Dublin Burning (Hardback)
    Dublin Burning is a vivid, clear-eyed account of the 1916...
    From £7.31
    Save £5.68
  • Domini and Patricia have discovered a life-changing way o...
    From £14.92
    Save £12.07
  • How to be Massive (Hardback)
    You know your one Nikita?
    From £5.97
    Save £4.02

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

  • From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Offering information on wheat and corn, this title includ...
    From £10.08
    Save £1.91
  • Herbal Antibiotics (Paperback)
    There has never been a greater need for comprehensive, we...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Show Me a Story (Paperback)
    Children love to make up stories, and group storytelling ...
    From £6.66
    Save £5.33
  • Brewing Made Easy (Paperback)
    A fool proof beginner's guide to brewing great beer at ho...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • Herbal Antivirals (Paperback)
    As pharmaceuticals become less effective against emerging...
    From £9.26
    Save £8.73
  • Confronted with the wide array of fleece and fibre availa...
    From £6.23
    Save £4.76
  • This collection of 101 projects makes it easy and fun to ...
    From £8.39
    Save £4.60
  • Farm Dogs (Paperback)
    This browsable, practical guide features compelling photo...
    From £10.58
    Save £7.41

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Modern Cross Stitch (Paperback)
    Pick up a needle and thread and be inspired by these deli...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Learn to Knit (Paperback)
    Learn to knit with these simple but stylish patterns for ...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • Colour your way to a happy state of mind with this anti-s...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.85
  • 20 cards in 4 vibrant designs, with envelopes.
    From £8.05
    Save £1.95
  • A Handful of Herbs (Hardback)
    A gloriously illustrated celebration of herbs in all thei...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • From timeless classics to cool and current, you'll find c...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • Our Recipe Journal (Record book)
    A blank journal designed so that you can record all of yo...
    From £10.39
    Save £4.60
  • Seasalt: Life by the Sea Large (Notebook / blank book)
    Record your thoughts and sketch ideas in this large spira...
    From £7.44
    Save £5.56
  • Give your hangover the boot with 100 recipes for breakfas...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

  • Body Art (Paperback)
    Body art, practised across all world cultures and through...
    From £6.64
    Save £3.31
  • A practical foundation course in fashion photography that...
    From £9.24
    Save £5.71
  • Suitable for aspiring fashion designers, this introduces ...
    From £9.24
    Save £5.71
  • Graphic Design Theory (Paperback)
    Focuses on the needs of contemporary students of graphic ...
    From £21.81
    Save £3.14
  • Suitable for students, arts professionals and other aspir...
    From £8.20
    Save £4.75
  • Thomas Heatherwick (Paperback)
    Covering Thomas Heatherwick's complete output over the ye...
    From £21.15
    Save £8.80
  • Why Fashion Matters (Hardback)
    Fashion is the most immediate and intimate form of self-e...
    From £6.64
    Save £3.31

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon