Christmas Collections: Find The Perfect Gift

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Somme (Hardback)
    From £13.61
    Save £11.39
  • The conquering of fear is celebrated in this stunning boo...
    From £4.48
    Save £2.51
  • Everyone (Hardback)
    Happy one moment and sad the next - everyone has feelings.
    From £7.95
    Save £4.04
  • #Now (Paperback)
    This is a book for everyone who has ever been told to slo...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • November 23rd, 2013.
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • A A Suitable Lie (Paperback)
    Some secrets should never be kept... A brave, deeply mov...
    From £6.09
    Save £2.90

Man Booker Prize 2016

  • All That Man is (Hardback)
    Nine men.
    From £11.22
    Save £3.77
  • Hot Milk (Hardback)
    Today I dropped my laptop on the concrete floor.
    From £8.78
    Save £4.21
    From £9.79
    Save £3.20
  • Eileen (Paperback)
    The Christmas season offers little cheer for Eileen Dunlop.
  • Sellout (Paperback)
    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, The Sellout is...
    From £9.38
    Save £3.61
  • His Bloody Project (Paperback)
    A brutal triple murder in a remote northwestern crofting ...
    From £7.80
    Save £1.19

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • Canna (Paperback)
    A history of Canna, a beautiful Hebridean island.
    From £10.05
    Save £4.94
  • The Glamour Chase (Paperback)
    'The Glamour Chase' is the colourful - and frequently h...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Lost Causes (Paperback)
    Dr Steven Dunbar investigates a number of suspicious deat...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Time & Tide (Paperback)
    1582, St Andrews.
    From £7.15
    Save £1.84
  • Dacre's War (Hardback)
    The follow-up to Rosemary Goring's debut novel, After Flo...
    From £10.05
    Save £4.94
  • Lydia (Paperback)
    The name and writing of Hugh Miller, born in Cromarty in ...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Winter Tales (Paperback)
    A collection of stories, focusing on light and darkness, ...
    From £6.65
    Save £1.34
  • Scotland and Poland (Paperback)
    This new title is a comprehensive study of the past 500 y...
    From £11.24
    Save £8.76
  • A revised edition of Broadie's classic examination of the...
    From £8.77
    Save £6.22

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • Roly's Bistro (Paperback)
    Roly's Bistro will give a flavour of a day behind the sce...
    From £9.55
    Save £8.44
  • Information about the death experience and what lies beyo...
    From £8.43
    Save £7.07
  • Beautiful Ireland (Paperback)
    'Beautiful Ireland' provides a lasting memento of an Iris...
    From £6.41
    Save £4.58
  • "Overheard in Dublin Again" features 500 quotes.
    From £4.38
    Save £2.12
  • In the original Blazing Salads Cookbook, Lorraine Fitzmau...
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22
  • Dublin 1916 (Hardback)
    This is strikingly original book.
    From £13.62
    Save £13.37
  • The Maximalist (Hardback)
    The Maximalist considers Tony O'Reilly's life and influen...
    From £14.01
    Save £10.98
  • The Happy Closet (Hardback)
    The Happy Closet is a self-help guide to balancing well-b...
    From £8.60
    Save £4.39
  • Build Your Own Body (Paperback)
    Build Your Own Body is a revolutionary new book that show...
    From £8.21
    Save £6.78

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

  • Poseidon's Warriors (14) (Paperback)
    With data for ships throughout the period, rules for famo...
    From £7.19
    Save £4.80
  • Zama 202 BC (Paperback)
    The Battle of Zama saw two great generals face off, as...
    From £8.61
    Save £6.38
  • The Hindenburg Line (Paperback)
    Covering the development of the Hindenburg Line and th...
    From £7.19
    Save £4.80
  • The second edition of the simple, yet enjoyable, Bolt...
    From £17.13
    Save £12.86
  • Broken Legions (15) (Paperback)
    The Roman Empire rules the civilised world with an iron f...
    From £7.19
    Save £4.80
  • For the best part of three centuries the 'corsairs' or pi...
    From £7.83
    Save £4.16
  • Konflikt '47 (Hardback)
    When the Fat Boy atomic bomb was dropped on Dresden on 12...
    From £17.13
    Save £12.86
  • Collecting some of the best illustrations from series art...
    From £7.03
    Save £2.95
  • Arctic BF 109 and BF 110 Aces (124) (Paperback)
    Once Nazi Germany had conquered Norway in 1940, just a ha...
    From £8.14
    Save £5.85

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon