Christmas Collections: Find The Perfect Gift

Countdown to Christmas: Head to Our Blog to Win Daily Prize Bundles

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Titanic the Ship Magnificent (Volume 1) (Hardback)
    This book looks at the ship's construction and exterior, ...
    From £25.65
    Save £34.35
  • "An exceedingly deft crime novel that tantalizes us wi...
    From £6.54
    Save £2.45
  • Lonely Planet presents 60 of Spain's most authentic dishe...
    From £12.31
    Save £7.68
  • Dr James Barry (Hardback)
    As featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, this is the rem...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • On Trails (Hardback)
    A strikingly original debut from a tremendous new talent,...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Running Beyond (Hardback)
    Running Beyond is the ultimate celebration ...
    From £13.61
    Save £11.39
  • From £10.34
    Save £9.66
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Nightmare in Berlin (Paperback)
    From £12.04
    Save £0.95

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

Learning Made Easy, with Dummies Guides

Books from Lion Hudson

  • Sleep Solutions (Paperback)
    The essential guide to helping your baby or child sleep
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • An amazing story of a hidden untold past and the adventur...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Who is to Blame? (Paperback)
    Introduction to the classic problem of how an omnipotent ...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • I Have Seen God (Paperback)
    The visionary account of how Klaus and his wife, under Go...
    From £6.65
    Save £2.34
  • Stories from the Bible, and from today, of believers who ...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • The Skin Map (Book 1) (Paperback)
    The first volume of Bright Empires, a time-travelling fan...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • The Beautiful Thread (Paperback)
    The eighth novel in the Hawk and the Dove series.
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • The Breath of Peace (Paperback)
    The seventh volume in the Hawk and the Dove series.
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • The Peacock Throne (Paperback)
    A mysterious throne holds the key to two murders: an epic...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07

British Library Crime Classics: Perfect for Christmas

  • Murder at the Manor (Paperback)
    This new collection gathers together stories written over...
    From £5.98
    Save £3.01
  • Silent Nights (Paperback)
    This book introduces readers to some of the finest Christ...
    From £4.67
    Save £4.32
  • Death in the Tunnel (Paperback)
    On a dark November evening, Sir Wilfred Saxonby is travel...
    From £4.67
    Save £4.32
  • Amy Snowden, in middle age, has long since settled into a...
    From £4.32
    Save £3.67
  • In the seeming tranquility of Regency Square in Cheltenha...
    From £4.67
    Save £4.32
  • Two wealthy business men are found shot dead on a Yacht w...
    From £4.67
    Save £4.32
  • Graham and Joan Bendix have apparently succeeded in makin...
    From £4.19
    Save £4.80
  • Antidote to Venom (Paperback)
    George Surridge, director of the Birmington Zoo, is a man...
    From £4.67
    Save £4.32
  • Calamity in Kent (Paperback)
    In the peaceful seaside town of Broadgate, an impossible ...
    From £5.98
    Save £3.01

John Blake: Publishing the Best in Mass-Market Non-Fiction

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • Everyday Gaelic (Paperback)
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • The Sea Kingdoms (Paperback)
    Covers a journey, from the Scottish islands and Scotland,...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • The Burn (Paperback)
    A collection of short stories by a master of paranoia and...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • An account of books destroyed, misplaced, never finished,...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • Donor (1) (Paperback)
    When seven-year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to hospita...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • These Islands, We Sing is a celebration of poetry to come...
  • New collection of poetry from Tom Pow, whose last two poe...
    From £7.80
    Save £5.19
  • Celebrates the poetry of the well-known Gaelic bard Neil ...
    From £14.97
    Save £10.03
  • Tells the story of rebel leaders based in north-west Scot...
    From £11.24
    Save £8.76

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

New History, Current Affairs & Art Book Publishing, from I.B.Tauris

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

The very best in independent publishing from Canongate

  • Play Time! (Paperback)
    Offers a collection of play-themed Simon's Cat cartoons.
    From £4.32
    Save £1.67
  • Thomas Quick (Paperback)
    In 1992, behind the barbed wire fence of a psychiatric ho...
    From £8.95
    Save £4.04
  • Incognito (Paperback)
    David Eagleman's bestselling, sparkling and provocative b...
    From £7.52
    Save £2.47
  • Sous Chef (Paperback)
    For one day only, service is in your hands...
    From £5.76
    Save £3.23
  • In November 2011, the author fulfilled a childhood dream ...
    From £5.76
    Save £3.23
  • Faber's first novel in twelve years is an all-out masterp...
    From £11.83
    Save £7.16
  • Seasons of the Heart (Paperback)
    Evokes the essence of the seasons with this cycle of haiku.
    From £5.76
    Save £3.23
  • The Audacity of Hope (Paperback)
    Barack Obama's political vision for the future of America
    From £7.52
    Save £2.47
  • The Boat (Paperback)
    A remarkable debut collection from a prize-winning and hi...
    From £6.23
    Save £3.76

Christmas Gifts, from Lonely Planet

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

Local History, from Amberley Publishing

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon