The BOOKS etc. Club

  • The conquering of fear is celebrated in this stunning boo...
    From £4.48
    Save £2.51
  • The Sands of Shark Island (2) (Hardback)
    The 2nd installment of the School Ship Tobermory Adventures
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Undying (Hardback)
    'Michel Faber addressed these love poems to his wife afte...
    From £8.51
    Save £4.48
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Blackbird Singularity (Paperback)
    A gripping and surreal story of madness and redemption, a...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Souper Mum (Paperback)
    A fantastic debut novel that takes a refreshing look at f...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Eat, Sleep, Cycle (Paperback)
    Experiencing epic highs, incredible lows, unforgettable s...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • A A Suitable Lie (Paperback)
    Some secrets should never be kept... A brave, deeply mov...
    From £6.09
    Save £2.90

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • So Much Wind (Paperback)
    Struan Stevenson tackles the Scotland's energy myth and t...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Otters (Paperback)
    This beautifully illustrated book, featuring specially-co...
    From £8.77
    Save £6.22
  • St Kilda (Hardback)
    The first modern book to chart the history of the most re...
    From £12.53
    Save £7.47
  • An imaginative, amusing and informative take on Scottish ...
    From £9.08
    Save £3.91
  • River of Fire (Paperback)
    John Macleod gives a complete account of the Clydebank Bl...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • The Sensorium of God (Bk. II) (Paperback)
    The 2nd instalment of the exciting Sky's Dark Labyrinth T...
    From £7.15
    Save £1.84
  • These Faces (Paperback)
    The book will contain more than 150 monochrome photograph...
    From £15.69
    Save £4.31
  • The Revolving Door of Life (10) (Hardback)
    The tenth of the hugely successful 44 Scotland Street ser...
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • This volume provides an easily comprehensible account of ...
    From £32.19
    Save £27.81

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Vulcan Test Pilot (Paperback)
    In 2007, a restored Avro Vulcan Mark 2 - XH558 - took to ...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • The Pathfinder Companion, launched to coincide with the 7...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • The Buccaneer Boys (Hardback)
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Collecting Colditz (Paperback)
    Over forty years of research has resulted in this excepti...
    From £8.45
    Save £6.54
  • Arrival of Eagles (Hardback)
    During World War Two a great many Luftwaffe aircraft arri...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Valiant Boys (Hardback)
    This is a fascinating collection of personal accounts of ...
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • Phantom Boys (Hardback)
    From Richard Pike, best-selling author of Hunter Boys and...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Tornado Boys (Hardback)
    Tornado Boys is the latest in the ever-popular 'Boys' ser...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Contact! (Hardback)
    Contact! is an enthralling set of recollections from ex-R...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Learn to make granny squares, circles, triangles and more...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Quilting Basics (Paperback)
    A complete quilting course for beginners, in 12 easy stages
    From £7.97
    Save £7.02
  • Sewing Dress-Up (Paperback)
    35 simple costumes to make for parties and dress-up games...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • A fresh and modern take on this ancient craft, here are 3...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • 35 easy-to-follow crochet patterns for quick and colourfu...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • The Soul's Agenda (Paperback)
    This inspiring collection of channelled messages will enl...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Dynamic Yoga (Paperback)
    Bring health and harmony to your body, mind and spirit by...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Morning favourites get jazzed up and dressed for dinner.
    From £8.83
    Save £8.16
  • Cooking with Beer (Hardback)
    Over 65 delicious recipes using beer as a key ingredient.
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon