The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Eugene Cernan is a unique American who came of age as an ...
    From £8.60
    Save £3.39
  • Body Language (Paperback)
    What does your body language say about you? From stran...
    From £7.66
    Save £3.33
  • The rampant use of genetically modified food incites publ...
    From £5.79
    Save £4.16
  • Letters of Note (Paperback)
    The paperback edition of this delightful and internationa...
    From £11.06
    Save £5.93
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Recently widowed Poldi moves to Sicily in order to quietl...
    From £6.52
    Save £2.47
  • The Pub (Hardback)
    This collection of 300 pubs with atmosphere will include ...
    From £13.75
    Save £8.75

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • David Swinfen traces the origins of the Tay Bridge disast...
    From £6.83
    Save £4.16
  • Skipness (Paperback)
    The estate of Skipness had been in Campbell hands since 1...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • The Sea Kingdoms (Paperback)
    Covers a journey, from the Scottish islands and Scotland,...
    From £7.63
    Save £2.36
  • Moidart (Paperback)
    A thoroughly engaging history of the great family of Clan...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Wojtek the Bear (Paperback)
    New, updated edition in advance of the unveiling of a sta...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • In this enthralling follow up to 'Precious and the Monkey...
  • Following on from the great success of Trains and Lovers,...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Scotichronicon (v. 4) (4) (Hardback)
    From £19.91
    Save £15.09

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Mannock (Hardback)
    Arguably the highest scoring RAF fighter pilot of the Fir...
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • Malta Spitfire (Paperback)
    The Spitfire pilot George Beurling, nicknamed 'Screwball'...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Test Pilot (Paperback)
    Tony Blackman OBE, MA, FRAeS was educated at Oundle Schoo...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • Nimrod (Paperback)
    The scrapping of the Nimrod programme has been one of the...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • Malta Spitfire Pilot (Paperback)
    Malta in the summer of 1942, a Malta wide open to air att...
    From £6.14
    Save £3.86
  • This title first appeared in 2001 to universal acclaim, q...
    From £21.52
    Save £18.48
  • I Chose the Sky (Hardback)
    The newest addition to the Grub Street Classics range is ...
    From £10.20
    Save £5.80
  • With 2015 being the 75th anniversary of the Battle of Bri...
    From £14.42
    Save £10.58
  • Fifteen years since it was originally published, Grub Str...
    From £9.74
    Save £5.26

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

  • This book is a highly readable account of the history of ...
    From £9.58
    Save £5.41
  • Many horse health and behaviour problems are rooted in ch...
  • Suitable for students, coaches and performers, physiother...
    From £14.49
    Save £9.51
  • Complete Croquet (Paperback)
    Modern croquet is an intricate game of strategy, played s...
    From £11.98
    Save £5.01
  • Guides the reader through the process of acquiring and su...
    From £13.06
    Save £5.93
  • Aimed at all those modellers who wish to create a model r...
    From £11.78
    Save £7.21
  • Microlighting (Paperback)
    Topics covered in this text include a history of the spor...
    From £9.58
    Save £5.41
  • Swimming (Paperback)
    Aimed at swimmers of various levels of ability, young or ...
  • Humans and horses have been joined for thousands of years...
    From £12.32
    Save £7.67

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Modern Cross Stitch (Paperback)
    Pick up a needle and thread and be inspired by these deli...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Gill Heriz presents another inspirational collection of w...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • 25 step-by-step craft activities for parents to do with c...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Oceanic Tarot (Mixed media product)
    Explore the past, present and future with Oceanic Tarot.
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Online shopping is the future.
    From £10.13
    Save £9.86
  • Flavours of Sicily (Hardback)
    Discover the unique fusion of flavours that Sicilian food...
    From £11.01
    Save £7.98
  • Garlic (Hardback)
    A celebration of garlic from festivals to folklore plus a...
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • The New Homesteader (Hardback)
    The New Homesteader provides all the knowledge necessary ...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • Coastal Living (Hardback)
    'Coastal Living' offers abundant inspiration for anyone l...
    From £13.61
    Save £11.39

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon