Christmas Collections: Find The Perfect Gift

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    As quintessentially British as a plate of fish and chips ...
    From £11.45
    Save £8.55
  • Real Ambition (Paperback)
    What's stopping you from realising your ambitions? What...
    From £6.56
    Save £3.43
  • The conquering of fear is celebrated in this stunning boo...
    From £4.48
    Save £2.51
  • The Memory Stones (Hardback)
    From £12.35
    Save £4.64
  • The Sands of Shark Island (2) (Hardback)
    The 2nd installment of the School Ship Tobermory Adventures
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Owl Song at Dawn (Paperback)
    A compelling and touching debut novel inspired by Emma Cl...
    From £4.86
    Save £4.13
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Beneath the Skin (Paperback)
    A powerful exploration of PTSD from an astonishing new vo...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • A A Suitable Lie (Paperback)
    Some secrets should never be kept... A brave, deeply mov...
    From £6.09
    Save £2.90

Man Booker Prize 2016

  • All That Man is (Hardback)
    Nine men.
    From £11.22
    Save £3.77
  • Hot Milk (Hardback)
    Today I dropped my laptop on the concrete floor.
    From £8.78
    Save £4.21
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • Eileen (Paperback)
    The Christmas season offers little cheer for Eileen Dunlop.
    From £6.77
    Save £2.22
  • Sellout (Paperback)
    Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, The Sellout is...
  • His Bloody Project (Paperback)
    A brutal triple murder in a remote northwestern crofting ...
    From £7.80
    Save £1.19

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

  • Bird Food Recipes (A-137) (Paperback)
    From £3.63
  • At Knit's End (Paperback)
    Knitting finally takes its rightful place on the spectrum...
    From £4.48
    Save £2.51
  • Turning to Eastern traditions, people are discovering the...
    From £5.79
    Save £1.20
  • Tasting Beer (Paperback)
    Beer may be the common beverage of the people, but it is ...
    From £7.52
    Save £3.47
  • Lace is making a statement in fashion and home decor tren...
    From £8.82
    Save £5.17
  • The Good Life Lab (Paperback)
    Tells the inspirational story of how one couple ditched t...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Cooking Class (Hardback)
    In addition to teaching basic cooking techniques, this bo...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • Are you facing drought or water shortages?
    From £6.23
    Save £4.76
  • From sourcing the straw, planning what crops to grow, set...
    From £4.05
    Save £1.94

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • Oceanic Tarot (Mixed media product)
    Explore the past, present and future with Oceanic Tarot.
    From £9.25
    Save £5.74
  • Enjoy a cup of tea and a slice of cake with Britain's fav...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • Reduce stress by colouring in these mandalas and motifs.
    From £5.05
    Save £1.95
  • Bohemian Modern (Hardback)
    Emily Henson explores the elements that come together to ...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • The Scandi Kitchen (Hardback)
    This accessible and entertaining introduction to Scandina...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • Recipes and inspiration for how to host the ultimate tea ...
    From £11.44
    Save £8.55
  • Coastal Living (Hardback)
    'Coastal Living' offers abundant inspiration for anyone l...
    From £13.61
    Save £11.39
  • The Office (Hardback)
    Whether it's how to style out a crippling hangover, behav...
    From £5.24
    Save £4.75
  • It's time to reclaim alcohol-free drinks from the bland a...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90

Haynes Manuals

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

  • From £14.25
    Save £2.70
  • A guide to making real smoked food at home.
    From £7.95
    Save £7.00
  • Higgledy Piggledy (Hardback)
    Entertaining anecdotes and beautiful colour photographs a...
    From £7.97
    Save £7.02
  • The British Shotgun (v. 1) (Hardback)
    Volume One - traces the evolution of the shotgun during i...
    From £22.39
    Save £22.61
  • In this book, eight leading sporting artists have their o...
    From £18.00
    Save £17.00
  • Mouths and Bits (No. 15) (Paperback)
    A step-by-step guide to the horse's mouth and the princip...
    From £4.04
    Save £1.91
  • Herbs for Horses (No.27) (Paperback)
    A straightforward guide to the use and preparation of saf...
    From £4.04
    Save £1.91
  • First Aid (No.12) (Paperback)
    This edition, substantially revised, reflects recent deve...
    From £4.04
    Save £1.91
  • Canine Capers (Paperback)
    Millions of us the world over love our dogs dearly for th...

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon