The BOOKS etc. Club

  • The Memory Stones (Hardback)
    From £12.35
    Save £4.64
  • Beside Myself (Paperback)
    From £7.26
    Save £0.73
  • Set against the backdrop of 1970s reggae culture, disco, ...
    From £6.65
    Save £2.34
  • Blackbird Singularity (Paperback)
    A gripping and surreal story of madness and redemption, a...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Get Rich Vlogging (Paperback)
    Author Zoe Griffin is an established blogger, who set up ...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Souper Mum (Paperback)
    A fantastic debut novel that takes a refreshing look at f...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Jungle (Paperback)
    Four travellers meet in Bolivia and set off into the Amaz...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19
  • The Pub (Hardback)
    This collection of 300 pubs with atmosphere will include ...
    From £13.75
    Save £8.75

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

  • Tig and Tag (Paperback)
    A delightful story featuring two naughty young lambs, for...
    From £4.86
    Save £2.13
  • Blood on the Wave (Hardback)
    Examining an array of skirmishes from the Wars of Indepen...
  • The Pearl-fishers (Paperback)
    When the beautiful pearl-fisher, Effie Williamson, arrive...
    From £4.86
    Save £2.13
  • Dain Do Eimhir (Paperback)
    A collection of poems from one of Scotland's finest Gaeli...
    From £6.35
    Save £3.64
  • Magnus (Paperback)
    Links the twelfth-century story of the saintly Earl Magnu...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Sir Edward Leithen and his companions partake in a bizarr...
    From £5.37
    Save £2.62
  • Dacre's War (Paperback)
    Dacre's War
    From £7.15
    Save £1.84
  • Traces the Scots law of succession from the earliest peri...
    From £37.08
    Save £32.92
  • Scotland and Poland (Paperback)
    This new title is a comprehensive study of the past 500 y...
    From £11.24
    Save £8.76

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Mannock (Hardback)
    Arguably the highest scoring RAF fighter pilot of the Fir...
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • A Separate Little War (Paperback)
    Every day for nine months from September 1944, British Co...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • Formed within days of the illustrious 617 Squadron, 618's...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Hermann Goring has been defined by his crimes and excess ...
    From £25.48
  • Coastal Dawn (Hardback)
    In 1940, the defence of Great Britain rested with a handf...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Finding the Few (Paperback)
    1940 in the skies over Britain was a time of courage, her...
    From £7.52
    Save £5.47
  • Vulcan Boys (Hardback)
    The Vulcan, the second of the three V bombers built to gu...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Into the Blue (Hardback)
    From £10.20
    Save £5.80
  • Napoleon Bonaparte was the most caricatured figure of his...
    From £9.74
    Save £5.26

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

  • A darkly hilarious romp through middle-England, Blackmail...
    From £13.06
    Save £5.93
  • Chichester Harbour (Paperback)
    This book draws together the myriad threads that have giv...
    From £10.69
    Save £6.30
  • Masters of Mosaic (Hardback)
    Masters of Mosaic gives an exclusive insight into the wor...
    From £19.08
    Save £10.92
  • Hangman's Reach (Hardback)
    When Crado Bluestone buys some cattle to start his own ra...
    From £9.32
    Save £5.18
  • Whether you are looking to improve on-water performance, ...
    From £10.69
    Save £6.30
  • Suitable for those who have embraced self-sufficiency, an...
    From £10.89
    Save £4.10
  • Bicycle Maintenance (Paperback)
    A maintenance and repair manual for cyclists.
  • The Lurcher (Hardback)
    Although not renowned for its intelligence, the 'lurcher'...
    From £9.58
    Save £5.41
  • The Triumph 350cc and 500cc unit-construction twins were ...
    From £12.29
    Save £7.66

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon