The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    As quintessentially British as a plate of fish and chips ...
    From £11.45
    Save £8.55
  • The Memory Stones (Hardback)
    From £12.35
    Save £4.64
  • Elvis Aaron Presley is more popular today than ever, yet ...
    From £9.68
    Save £6.32
  • Dr James Barry (Hardback)
    As featured on the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, this is the rem...
    From £10.12
    Save £6.87
  • The Secret Library (Hardback)
    An alternative history of Western civilization told throu...
    From £7.09
    Save £5.90
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • From £10.34
    Save £9.66
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • The Pub (Hardback)
    This collection of 300 pubs with atmosphere will include ...
    From £13.75
    Save £8.75

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

  • A mini edition of popular collection of traditional Irish...
    From £3.48
    Save £1.02
  • In "Irish Soups & Breads", Nuala Cullen delves into the c...
    From £4.82
    Save £2.68
  • Part of the "Irish Magnetic Cookbooks", this work contain...
    From £3.04
    Save £0.46
  • The Last Diet (Paperback)
    This is the last diet you'll ever need.
    From £9.55
    Save £8.44
  • In The Nation's Favourite Food Neven Maguire has assemble...
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22
  • Catherine Fulvio returns to her favourite food as she cel...
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22
  • Don't Die in Autumn (Paperback)
    In this remarkable memoir, Eric Dempsey tells us of his l...
    From £8.21
    Save £6.78
  • The Extra Room (Hardback)
    Diarmuid Gavin is passionate about beautiful garden design.
    From £11.77
    Save £8.22

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Bloody Shambles (v. 2) (Hardback)
    This is the story of the Allied air campaign across Austr...
    From £16.78
    Save £13.17
  • To the Last Ridge (Paperback)
    Written just after the heat of battle, in the language of...
    From £5.17
    Save £2.82
  • Spreading My Wings (Paperback)
    Born into great wealth, Walker, now in her 80s, chose to ...
    From £6.58
    Save £4.37
  • Test Pilot (Paperback)
    Neville Duke started World War II as a fighter pilot with...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Tally Ho! (Hardback)
    Bob Foster is a well known figure at book and print signi...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • John Mitchell had a remarkable career.
  • The Lightning Boys (Hardback)
    According to an international study, the Lightning is the...
    From £10.48
    Save £9.52
  • Lancaster Down (Paperback)
    During WWII, on one raid alone, Nuremburg March 1944, mor...
    From £6.14
    Save £3.86
  • William Avery Bishop is recognized as the British Empire'...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

  • Lotus introduced the Type 75 Elite in 1974.
    From £10.69
    Save £6.30
  • Converting models figures is a fascinating pastime, which...
  • From £21.84
    Save £13.16
  • Bass Fishing (Hardback)
    This is an illustrated guide to bass fishing.
    From £10.69
    Save £6.30
  • Basic Aerobatics (Paperback)
    Contains all the information a pilot needs to undertake t...
    From £12.33
    Save £7.67
  • Food for Sport (Paperback)
    For athletes of all abilities, this text offers a practic...
    From £8.51
    Save £4.48
  • Gilera (Hardback)
    Mick Walker tells the story of Gilera, an Italian factory...
  • River Carping (Hardback)
    This guide contains the collected advice of experienced a...
    From £12.29
    Save £7.66
  • Triumph (Hardback)
    The name Triumph has now been among the most famous names...

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon