Top Books You Should Be Reading This Summer

Clearance Summer Sale: Huge Savings on Thousands of Books

The BOOKS etc. Club

Lonely Planet: UK & Europe Travel Guides

Pavilion

Emerald Publishing: 50th Birthday, 50 Bestsellers, 50% Off RRP

Assouline: Luxury Books on Fashion, Travel, Design, Art, Architecture & Cuisine

The Canons: Celebrate the Most Distinctive, Original and Relevant Books and Authors from Canongate

  • Notes from Underground (22) (Paperback)
    A ground-breaking new translation of Dostoyevsky's most r...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.06
  • 'The one authentic masterpiece of rock 'n' roll writing' ...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • Revenge of the Lawn (29) (Paperback)
    62 of Brautigan's ultra-short stories, reissued to mark t...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Introduced by Robert Macfarlane
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • A Fortunate Man (42) (Paperback)
    Berger's exploration of what it means to heal, now induct...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Pereira Maintains (38) (Paperback)
    The much lauded modern classic and international bestseller
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Girl Meets Boy (36) (Paperback)
    A dazzling piece of storytelling from one of Britain's mo...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • The Finishing School (Paperback)
    Now available as a stunning Canon 'A work of glittering ...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Gold from the Stone (Paperback)
    New work and old favourites from national treasure and on...

Doctor Who - Titan Books

Wooden Books

  • Sacred Geometry (Paperback)
    Sacred geometry is one of the oldest subjects on Earth, f...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • The solar system has long been suspected of hiding secret...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Runic Inscriptions (Paperback)
    A classic book on runes and runelore, with special attent...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Compact Cosmos (Paperback)
    The cosmos is a very big place indeed and most people fin...
    From £5.72
    Save £0.27
  • Grammar (Paperback)
    In this unique little book, the smallest on its subject e...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Bender Heaven (Paperback)
    A bender is the British travellers' abode of choice. Bui...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • The Elements of Music (Paperback)
    In this compact book, composer and pianist Jason Martinea...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Evolution (Paperback)
    With an array of rarely published period prints from the ...
  • Logic (Paperback)
    How do you tell what's right from what's wrong?
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59

Children's Books, from Quarto

  • Brain Twisters (Hardback)
    Trick your senses and baffle your brain with this crazy b...
    From £6.15
    Save £3.84
  • Discover the secrets of the human body and find out how e...
    From £6.98
    Save £2.01
  • Water covers most of our planet - it's essential for all ...
    From £5.68
    Save £3.31
  • Earth's varied environments have been shaped by gigantic ...
    From £6.98
    Save £2.01
  • The Odyssey (Hardback)
    Homer's epic poem The Odyssey is masterfully retold by Ro...
  • Deep in the Woods (Paperback)
    Contemporary retelling of a classic Russian folk tale, in...
    From £4.74
    Save £2.25
  • Learn to count from one to ten with this chunky, tabbed b...
    From £6.15
    Save £3.84
  • Ralf (Paperback)
    A fun picture book about an accident-prone sausage dog ca...
    From £4.74
    Save £2.25
  • Paper Play (Paperback)
    Shows kids how much fun paper can be, simply by using the...
    From £6.15
    Save £3.84

Young Adult Fiction - Harper Collins

  • The Heir (4) (Paperback)
    Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selectio...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • Wait for Me (Paperback)
    Can their love survive a war? A breathtaking...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Uninvited (Paperback)
    When seventeen-year-old Davy Hamilton tests positive for ...
    From £6.41
    Save £1.58
  • A Million Worlds With You (03) (Hardback)
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • Dorothy Must Die (Paperback)
    Includes excerpt from the author's 'The wicked will rise'.
    From £7.43
    Save £0.56
  • The Cemetery Boys (Paperback)
    From £6.24
    Save £1.75
  • Sword and Verse (Hardback)
    When Raisa, a slave since being kidnapped as a child, is ...
    From £13.49
  • "The sequel to Reign of shadows"--Jacket.
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • A Drop of Night (Paperback)
    From £6.41
    Save £1.58

Manchester University Press: Passionate about Good Books

Education, NLP, Coaching, Hypnotherapy & Self Help, from Crown House

Nourish Books: Publishers of Cookery, Nutritional Health, and Wellness Books

Pluto Press: Radical, Political, Independent Publishing

Harper Voyager

  • Starman (Bk. 3) (Paperback)
    Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McI...
    From £10.61
    Save £7.38
  • Naked Empire (08) (Paperback)
    From internationally bestselling author Terry Goodkind, c...
    From £8.42
    Save £4.57
  • Wrath of a Mad God (3) (Paperback)
    The final book in The Darkwar series from the world-wide ...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • The Core (5) (Hardback)
    Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Peter V.
  • Naomi Novik's beloved Temeraire series, a brilliant combi...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R.R.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Moonseed (Paperback)
    Venus has exploded.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • At the Mountains of Madness (01) (Paperback)
    The finest works of H P Lovecraft, renowned as one of the...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • Dawnspell (03) (Paperback)
    Book three of the celebrated Deverry series, an epic fant...
    From £9.28
    Save £5.71

William Collins

Graffeg Publishing - Art, Photography and Children's Books.

SAGE: Learning Matters

AA Books

  • Lyme Bay (Sheet map, folded)
    Covering an area of 50km^2 and with a large scale of 1:25...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • AA Phrasebook German (Paperback)
    The perfect companion for travelling to Germany, this Ger...
    From £3.65
    Save £1.34
  • Menorca (Paperback)
    AA Twinpack Guide to Menorca selects the top 25 sights an...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Best-selling A4 format road atlas, showcasing Britain's c...
    From £9.28
    Save £5.71
  • Activity book packed with 100 fun things for children to ...
    From £4.71
    Save £1.28
  • Pass Your Test (DVD-ROM)
    The AA's Pass Your Test DVD features contains everything ...
  • A4 road atlas showcasing Britain's clearest mapping at 3....
    From £11.48
    Save £8.52
  • AA Road Map Ireland (Sheet map, folded)
    Ireland's clearest mapping in a handy sheet map format, t...
    From £3.65
    Save £1.34

CLEAN & LEAN

Arts & Craft Books from Guild of Master Craftsman Publications

  • The Knitted Home (Paperback)
    Give your home a room-by-room makeover with these beautif...
    From £4.07
    Save £1.92
  • Featuring 45 international artists and offering a wide ra...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Turning Green Wood (Paperback)
    A guide to the art of turning delicate bowls and goblets ...
    From £8.85
    Save £8.14
  • Transparent Art (Paperback)
    Transparent art is a creative versatile art using acetate...
  • The LBD is classic fashion failsafe.
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Home Plumbing (Paperback)
    A comprehensive guide to plumbing for DIY homeowners and ...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Animal Hats (Paperback)
    All hats have a soft, fleecy lining for added coziness an...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Home Sewn Home (Paperback)
    A guide that includes step-by-step projects suitable for ...
    From £9.28
    Save £5.71
  • Knit-A-Bear (Mixed media product)
    Helps you create your very own teddy bears' picnic with 1...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00

Jacaranda: Celebrating Cultural, Ethnic and Social Diversity in Literature

New History, Current Affairs & Art Book Publishing, from I.B.Tauris

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing