Top Books You Should Be Reading This Summer

Clearance Summer Sale: Huge Savings on Thousands of Books

The BOOKS etc. Club

Lonely Planet: UK & Europe Travel Guides

Pavilion

Emerald Publishing: 50th Birthday, 50 Bestsellers, 50% Off RRP

Assouline: Luxury Books on Fashion, Travel, Design, Art, Architecture & Cuisine

  • French Style (Hardback)
    French Style exports the country's best-innovations from ...
    From £31.24
    Save £26.76
  • From £14.02
    Save £8.98
  • Place Vendome (Hardback)
    Annotated maps on endpapers of the Place Vendaome and sur...
    From £28.96
    Save £31.04
  • From £34.88
    Save £25.12
  • The Art of Flying (Hardback)
    From £70.82
    Save £64.18
  • Fendi Roma (Hardback)
    From £78.08
    Save £71.92
  • Marc Jacobs (Hardback)
    A chic volume devoted to the career of one of the brighte...
    From £10.25
    Save £7.75
  • Alexey Brodovitch (Paperback)
    Alexey Brodovitch and his contributions to Harper's Bazaa...
    From £10.25
    Save £7.75
  • Cocktails (Hardback)
    There is so much more to serving a cocktail than shaken, ...
    From £10.25
    Save £7.75

The Canons: Celebrate the Most Distinctive, Original and Relevant Books and Authors from Canongate

  • The Living Mountain (No. 6) (Paperback)
    Introduced by Robert Macfarlane
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • How to be a Grrrl (40) (Paperback)
    The feisty heroine of Schulz's strip gives the patriarchy...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • The Death of Bunny Munro (32) (Paperback)
    A darkly funny and very moving father-son story from the ...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • This bestselling, critically acclaimed short story collec...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Girl Meets Boy (36) (Paperback)
    A dazzling piece of storytelling from one of Britain's mo...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • The Finishing School (Paperback)
    Now available as a stunning Canon 'A work of glittering ...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Spark's Satire (Paperback)
    Anarchic, irreverent and razor-sharp, this new collection...
    From £6.25
    Save £4.74
  • Neither Wolf nor Dog (Paperback)
    'Neither Wolf Nor Dog is a book of revelation ... a true-...
    From £6.25
    Save £4.74
  • The Last Holiday (Paperback)
    'Leave it to Scott-Heron to save some of his best for las...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86

Doctor Who - Titan Books

Wooden Books

Children's Books, from Quarto

Young Adult Fiction - Harper Collins

  • The bestselling modern fairytale, with a new introduction...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • Asylum (Paperback)
    The asylum holds the key to a terrifying past... ...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • The Heir (4) (Paperback)
    Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selectio...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • Demon Road (1) (Paperback)
    THE EPIC NEW THRILLER BEGINS. The creator of th...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • A Million Worlds With You (03) (Hardback)
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • Reign Of Shadows (01) (Paperback)
    From £6.41
    Save £1.58
  • "The sequel to Reign of shadows"--Jacket.
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • Hunted (Hardback)
    From £12.93
    Save £0.06
  • Lie #1: I'm not afraid Lie #2: I'm sure I'm d...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05

Manchester University Press: Passionate about Good Books

Education, NLP, Coaching, Hypnotherapy & Self Help, from Crown House

Nourish Books: Publishers of Cookery, Nutritional Health, and Wellness Books

Pluto Press: Radical, Political, Independent Publishing

Harper Voyager

  • Time (Paperback)
    In the millennium's last great sf novel, Stephen Baxter t...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • At the Gates of Darkness (02) (Paperback)
    The conclusion of the bestselling Demon War series, which...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • The Silver Mage (04) (Paperback)
    The fifteenth and final novel in the celebrated Deverry s...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • The Omen Machine (12) (Paperback)
    A new Kahlan and Richard fantasy novel from bestselling a...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • From the imagination of two of fantasy's greatest names c...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • Spellwright (1) (Paperback)
    A highly original and engaging debut set in a fantasy wor...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Magician (01) (Paperback)
    In the westernmost province of the Kingdom of the Isles, ...
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • Shadow of a Dark Queen (01) (Paperback)
    The astonishing first volume in Raymond E.
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • Moonseed (Paperback)
    Venus has exploded.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86

William Collins

Graffeg Publishing - Art, Photography and Children's Books.

SAGE: Learning Matters

AA Books

  • Poole, Bournemouth and Purbeck (Sheet map, folded)
    Covering an area of 50km^2 and with a large scale of 1:25...
    From £6.68
    Save £1.31
  • Tiny Islands (Paperback)
    Although Britain boasts hundreds of tiny islands, Dixe Wi...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Bikers' Britain (Spiral bound)
    The best motorcycle riding routes in Britain, tried and t...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • 50 Walks in Cotswolds (Paperback)
    Walking is one of Britain's favourite leisure activities,...
    From £6.68
    Save £5.31
  • South East England Road Map (3) (Sheet map, folded)
    Britain's clearest mapping from the experts at the AA, in...
    From £3.65
    Save £1.34
  • Sydney (Paperback)
    Discover one of the world's greatest cities with the AA's...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • An exploration of the joys and idiosyncrasies of Britain'...
    From £10.15
    Save £6.84
  • Top-selling A3 road atlas showcasing Britain's clearest m...
    From £8.08
    Save £1.91

CLEAN & LEAN

Arts & Craft Books from Guild of Master Craftsman Publications

  • In this second edition David James provides an encyclopae...
    From £11.47
    Save £8.52
  • These clever little projects are a great way for you to u...
    From £4.07
    Save £1.92
  • Monster Hats (Paperback)
    These hats make a statement.
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Gifts (Paperback)
    Part of a fantastic new series of stash-busting sewing bo...
  • Turned Boxes (Paperback)
    This text is designed for turners who have mastered the b...
    From £8.85
    Save £8.14
  • Pen & Pencil Projects (Paperback)
    Whether you prefer classic oak fountain pens or have a we...
    From £8.85
    Save £8.14
  • Teaches adults and older children the skills needed to wr...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Mastering Tatting (Hardback)
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • Embroidery (Paperback)
    Features 20 embroidery projects suitable for all levels o...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86

Jacaranda: Celebrating Cultural, Ethnic and Social Diversity in Literature

  • Fashion Africa (Hardback)
    Fashion Africa by Jacqueline Shaw is a visual overview of...
    From £15.85
    Save £14.14
  • The The Colour Black (Paperback)
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • From Pasta To Pigfoot (Paperback)
    A light-hearted exploration of the clash of cultures that...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • Tram 83 (Paperback)
    Exceptional debut Congolese novel uses jazz rhythm to evo...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Radio Sunrise (Paperback)
    Radio Sunrise is a hilarious yet sobering satirical portr...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • The Book of Harlan (Paperback)
    When Harlan and his best friend, trumpeter Lizard Robbins...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Swimming with Fishes (Paperback)
    For fans of Mills and Books and Terry McMillan, a complic...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Commemorating the 100th year anniversary of the sinking o...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60

New History, Current Affairs & Art Book Publishing, from I.B.Tauris

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

  • War and Destiny (Hardback)
    Throughout time, major wars have defined historical epoch...
    From £11.09
    Save £5.90
  • From the author of Renaissance Swordsmanship comes the mo...
    From £21.57
    Save £9.93
  • Nato 2.0 (Hardback)
    On September 5, 2009, the commanding officer of NATO's Ge...
    From £11.96
    Save £7.03
  • Vanished Hero (Hardback)
    From £14.60
    Save £10.40
  • Bespoke (Hardback)
    Since the earliest days of Henri Desgrange and the first ...
  • To Kokoda (Paperback)
    When the Japanese war machine swept through South-East As...
    From £6.85
    Save £4.14
  • * Complete account of elite French aviation group, GCI/5,...
    From £18.94
    Save £14.01
  • William the Conqueror (Sheet map)
    "William the Conqueror Historical Map" is available in Fr...
    From £3.22
    Save £0.77

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

  • Chosen Men (Paperback)
    A set of Napoleonic wargames rules for small and large sk...
    From £7.21
    Save £4.78
  • Bazooka vs Panzer (77) (Paperback)
    Focusing on the savage winter fighting during the Battle ...
    From £7.68
    Save £5.31
  • The Vikings (Hardback)
    Bursting with full color illustrations, this is a handy, ...
    From £8.09
    Save £1.90
  • Tempest Squadrons of the RAF (117) (Paperback)
    At the end of World War II, the Tempest V was pitted agai...
    From £8.16
    Save £5.83
  • This title examines Hitler's secret weapon--with analysis...
    From £8.38
    Save £4.61
  • The agile M50 Ontos and M56 Scorpion gained renown in the...
    From £6.74
    Save £4.25
  • The Hindenburg Line (Paperback)
    Covering the development of the Hindenburg Line and the c...
    From £7.21
    Save £4.78
  • The Cthulhu Campaigns (Paperback)
    A detailed account of the ancient Roman army's operations...
    From £7.33
    Save £3.66
  • Collecting some of the best illustrations from series art...
    From £8.69
    Save £1.29