Sell Student Stuff is now part of BOOKS etc! Log in and shop with your Sell Student Stuff account details. A different name but the same, great deals.
  • Murder Most Unladylike (Paperback / softback)
    Robin Stevens
    When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own sec...
    From £5.43
    Save £1.56
  • Dav Pilkey
    Join George and Harold and their wedgie-powered superhero...
    From £7.52
    Save £2.47
  • Liz Pichon
    The bestselling fully-illustrated Tom Gates series is bac...
    From £8.92
    Save £4.07
  • Bah! Humbug! (Hardback)
    Michael Rosen, Tony Ross
    This retelling of Dickens' tale is another classic in the...
    From £6.79
    Save £4.20
  • My Magical Life (Paperback / softback)
    Zach King
    But Zach can't resist a bit of magic...
    From £5.88
    Save £1.11
  • Piglettes (Paperback / softback)
    Clementine Beauvais
    After a vote by their classmates on Facebook, Mireille, A...
    From £5.57
    Save £2.42
  • The Demon Headmaster (Paperback / softback)
    Gillian Cross
    Something weird is happening at school.
    From £5.38
    Save £1.61
  • Alex Sparrow and the Really Big Stink (Paperback / softback)
    Jennifer Killick
    Alex Sparrow is a super-agent in training.
    From £5.31
    Save £1.68
  • Michael Rosen, David Tazz...
    Packed with silly rhymes, witty wordplay and thought-prov...
    From £10.09
    Save £4.90
  • Pamela Butchart, Becka Moor
    Life at Wigglesbottom Primary is often lived on the edge.
    From £4.44
    Save £1.55
  • Pirate School: The Birthday Bash (Paperback / softback)
    Jeremy Strong, Ian Cunliffe
    The headteacher of Pirate School takes the children to sh...
  • Zanib Mian, Nasaya Mafaridik
    Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar!
    From £5.76
    Save £1.23
  • Unicorn Academy: Ariana and Whisper (Paperback / softback)
    Julie Sykes, Lucy Truman
    Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have...
    From £4.44
    Save £1.55
  • Unicorn Academy: Rosa and Crystal (Paperback / softback)
    Julie Sykes, Lucy Truman
    Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have...
    From £4.44
    Save £1.55
  • When Good Geeks Go Bad (Paperback / softback)
    Catherine Wilkins
    When Ella's dad refuses to let her have cool school shoes...
    From £4.91
    Save £2.08
  • Click (Paperback / softback)
    Kayla Miller
    For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic ...
    From £7.85
    Save £2.14
  • Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback / softback)
    Steven Butler, James Patt...
    Hello, my furless friend!Join me, Junior Catch-A-Doggy-Bo...
    From £5.14
    Save £0.85
  • Unbelievably Boring Bart (Paperback / softback)
    James Patterson
    Invisible creatures are attacking the school, and 12-year...
    From £5.88
    Save £1.11