Personal & social issues: drugs & addiction (Children's/YA)

Back to Personal & social issues
  • Ten Past Closing (Hardback)
    Jessica Bayliss
    Scott each and Winny went to the Caf Flores wanting to e...
    From £9.68
    Save £3.31
  • What Karla Wants (1) (Paperback / softback)
    Linda J Nelson
    From £8.73
    Save £4.26
  • The Book of No Worries (Paperback / softback)
    Lizzie Cox, Tanja Stevanovic
    From £7.37
    Save £2.62
  • Open Your Mind (Paperback / softback)
    Gemma Cairney
    The only guide you'll ever need on how to deal with the b...
    From £5.84
    Save £2.15
  • So Many Secrets (Paperback / softback)
    Gretchen Van Kleef
    From £7.44
    Save £2.51
  • Everything (3) (Paperback / softback)
    K A Last
    From £9.14
    Save £0.85
  • Suzy Has a Secret (Hardback)
    S Jackson, A Raymond, M ...
    From £12.85
    Save £6.14
  • Dary Dragon Can't Go Home (Paperback / softback)
    Vicki Schoen, Aveena Schoen
    From £9.25
    Save £2.74
  • A. J. Wilson
    From £5.81
    Save £1.18
  • I Just Want You to Know (Paperback / softback)
    Michael Maguire
    From £17.64
    Save £9.31
  • Hope ... Anyway (Paperback)
    Lisa L Walsh
    From £11.48
    Save £1.77
  • Fix (Paperback / softback)
    Natasha Sinel
    One conversation is all it takes to break a world wide open.
    From £7.13
    Save £0.86
  • When the Beat Drops (Hardback)
    Anna Hecker
    Pitch Perfect and Save the Last Dance meets This Song Wil...
    From £11.21
    Save £1.78
  • Diving Catch (Hardback)
    Gregory Saur
    From £15.24
    Save £5.75
  • Florence Gonsalves
    A darkly funny debut for fans of Becky Albertalli, Matthe...
    From £10.40
    Save £2.59
  • We Are Young (Paperback / softback)
    Cat Clarke
    An unforgettable story from bestselling author of Girlhood.
    From £6.27
    Save £1.72
  • Night of the Party (Paperback / softback)
    Tracey Mathias
    How do you speak out if you have no rights?
    From £6.44
    Save £1.55
  • Will You Catch Me? (Paperback / softback)
    Jane Elson
    From the author of A Room Full of Chocolate comes a heart...
    From £5.65
    Save £1.34