Christian & quasi-Christian cults & sects

Back to Christianity
  • In the Days of Rain (Hardback)
    Rebecca Stott
    In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be...
    From £12.20
    Save £4.79
  • Granta 137 (Paperback)
    Sigrid Rausing
    Published in book form four times a year, Granta is respe...
    From £8.53
    Save £4.46
  • Girl on a Wire (Hardback)
    Libby Phelps, Sara Stewart
    It wasn't until Libby Phelps was an adult, a twenty-five ...
    From £14.52
    Save £3.47
  • Jane Shaw, Philip Lockley...
    A feverish expectation of the end of the world seems an u...
    From £39.75
    Save £22.25
  • Brentley Frazer
    From £15.78
    Save £4.17
  • Lloyd Evans
    From £25.63
  • The Family (Paperback)
    Chris Johnston, Rosie Jones
    The apocalyptic group The Family and their guru, Anne Ham...
    From £8.79
    Save £6.20
  • Miguel Pro (Hardback)
    Marisol Lopez-Menendez
    Outgrowth of the author's thesis (Ph.
    From £41.39
    Save £13.56
  • The Teacher: The Dawning Epoch (Volume one) (1) (Hardback)
    Beinsa Douno, Maria Mitov...
    Lectures of the teacher Peter Deunov to his disciples - i...
    From £24.02
    Save £5.93
  • Mormon Feminism (Hardback)
    Joanna Brooks, Rachel Hunt...
    This is the first-ever collection of classic writings and...
    From £21.60
    Save £1.39
  • Reid L. Neilson, Matthew J...
    This book contains fifteen essays from leading historians...
    From £23.01
    Save £3.48
  • Richard Francaviglia
    Featuring over one hundred historical maps reproduced in ...
    From £22.87
    Save £12.63
  • W. Paul Reeve
    The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Mormonis...
    From £25.27
    Save £2.22
  • Wrestling the Angel (Hardback)
    Terryl L. Givens
    In this first volume of his magisterial study of the foun...
  • L. Perry
    This book seeks to address the question of how we should ...
    From £47.96
    Save £18.04
  • Paula Kelly Harline
    Paula Harline explores how Mormon polygamy was experience...
    From £21.11
    Save £2.88
  • The Righteous Remnant (Paperback)
    Robert S. Fogarty
    Many Americans associate the House of David with its bear...
    From £19.14
    Save £5.36
  • Nigel Smith
    The most comprehensive attempt to anthologise the key Ran...
    From £46.19
    Save £28.81