Drugs trade / drug trafficking

Back to Crime & criminology
  • Chasing the Scream (Hardback)
    Johann Hari
    It is now 100 years since drugs were first banned.
  • Drug War Capitalism (Paperback)
    Dawn Paley
    Combining on-the-ground reporting with extensive research...
    From £9.40
    Save £3.60
  • On the Run (Hardback)
    Alice Goffman
    Over the years, the War on Drugs has done almost nothing ...
    From £13.94
    Save £5.06
  • Storming Home (Paperback)
    Billy Gilvear, Eric Gaudion
    The story of a self-destructive hard man, bodyguard and b...
    From £5.91
    Save £3.08
  • David Rochkind
    Over the past six years Mexico has been consumed by a bru...
    From £18.23
    Save £11.77
  • World Wide Weed (Hardback)
    Tom Decorte, Gary W. Pott...
    For the majority of its history, the cultivation of canna...
    From £88.17
    Save £26.83
  • Drugs in Britain (Paperback)
    Mark Simpson, Tracy Shild...
    Drawing on well-respected authors in the field, this text...
    From £26.31
    Save £8.68
  • Tim Newburn
    From murder to theft to drug gangs, crime and criminal ju...
    From £6.24
    Save £1.75
  • Jean Daudelin, Jose Luiz ...
    Building on extensive interviews and field work, the auth...
    From £34.20
    Save £15.79
  • Howard G. Buffett
    From Howard G.
    From £16.48
    Save £6.51
  • David McNelis
    In the tradition of The Glass Castle, My Most-Wanted Mari...
    From £15.26
    Save £4.69
  • Marcelo Bergman
    This book describes the main patterns and trends of drug ...
    From £50.81
    Save £14.18
  • Martin Corona
    From Boy Scout to assassin - the true confessions of a ca...
    From £6.75
    Save £2.24
  • Georgios A. Antonopoulos, ...
    This book uncovers the reality of organised crime, consid...
    From £6.24
    Save £1.75
  • Drugs and Crime (Paperback)
    Serge Brochu, Natacha Bru...
    A deep dive into the complex relationship between drugs a...
    From £16.15
    Save £4.85
  • Blowback (Paperback)
    Michael Forwell, Lee Bullman
    The outrageously entertaining memoir of one of the world'...
    From £9.60
    Save £5.39
  • The Acid Test (Paperback)
    Elmer Mendoza, Mark Fried
    Egdar "Lefty" Mendieta investigates the death of a notori...
    From £6.84
    Save £2.15
  • Arjun Chowdhury
    From £12.26
    Save £0.73