Your price
RRP: £40.00
Save £19.72 (49%)
Dispatched within 3-4 working days.

Star Trek: The Classic Episodes (Barnes & Noble Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition)

Barnes & Noble Leatherbound Classic Collection

By (author) J.A. Lawrence, James Blish
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Random House USA Inc, New York, United States
Imprint: Random House Inc
Published: 4th Apr 2016
Dimensions: w 160mm h 241mm d 44mm
Weight: 1200g
ISBN-10: 0385365241
ISBN-13: 9780385365246
Barcode No: 9780385365246
Star Trek boldly travelled through space and into the heart of the human condition. This anthology collects 45 classic episodes that aired in the series' first three seasons. Adapted by James Blish and J. A. Lawrence from scripts by Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Richard Matheson and other leading science-fiction writers, the book includes: 'Amok Time', 'The Doomsday Machine', 'The Trouble with Tribbles' and Hugo Award winners, 'The City on the Edge of Forever' and 'The Menagerie'.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now