Your price
RRP: £32.00
Save £15.35 (48%)
Dispatched within 3-4 working days.

Night Force By Marv Wolfman And Gene Colan The Complete Series

By (author) Marv Wolfman
Genres: Graphic novels
Format: Hardback
Publisher: DC Comics, United States
Published: 8th Aug 2017
Dimensions: w 179mm h 272mm d 23mm
Weight: 920g
ISBN-10: 1401274293
ISBN-13: 9781401274290
Barcode No: 9781401274290
The original 14-issue series NIGHT FORCE, written by comics icon Marv Wolfman (CRISIS ON INFINITE EARTHS, NEW TEEN TITANS) and pencilled by the equally legendary Gene Colan (BATMAN, Howard the Duck) is collected here for the first time, along with the characters' first appearance from NEW TEEN TITANS. In the oldest part of Washington, D.C., there sits a vast old mansion with a back door that opens to a small, ordinary garden--but not always. There are times when the garden simply isn't there, and the door instead leads to eighteenth-century Paris, or feudal England, or a 1930s carnival. Inside the house lives the reclusive, seemingly ageless aristocrat Baron Winters. He sits out of sight inside his mansion alongside his pet leopard, pulling the strings to bring together a handpicked team of extraordinary individuals--down-on-his-luck tabloid journalist Jack Gold, parapsychology researcher Donovan Caine, and Vanessa Van Helsing, granddaughter of Dracula's greatest foe. Known as the Night Force, the group fights evil wherever--and whenever--Baron Winters sends them.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now