Seller
Your price
£6.28
RRP: £6.99
Save £0.71 (10%)
Dispatched within 3-4 working days.

Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines

Love, Lies and Lemon Pies 2

By (author) Katy Cannon
Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group, London, United Kingdom
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Published: 2nd Feb 2015
Dimensions: w 123mm h 194mm d 34mm
Weight: 350g
Interest age: From 12 to 15 years
Reading age: From 12 to 15 years
ISBN-10: 1847155146
ISBN-13: 9781847155146
Barcode No: 9781847155146
Synopsis
Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines is the companion novel to Katy Cannon's delicious teen read, Love, Lies and Lemon Pies. Grace had a plan for this year - and it didn't involve learning to sew. But when her world is turned upside down by a family secret, everything changes. Grace's family is in need of patching up and she's trying to focus on what really matters. But when new boy Connor appears on the scene, it doesn't make things any easier. She's desperate to prove to him that she's not a drama queen - but why is what Connor thinks so important? Katy Cannon is a hot new voice in Young Adult fiction, writing contemporary romance that is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Louise Rennison. Praise for Love, Lies and Lemon Pies: "A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
-New£6.28
+ FREE UK P & P

What Reviewers Are Saying

Submit your review
Newspapers & Magazines
All in all, Katy Cannon knows how to write a perfect contemporary novel, with an excellent mixture of romance, friendship and drama. Heart Full of Books