Sell Student Stuff is now part of BOOKS etc! Log in and shop with your Sell Student Stuff account details. A different name but the same, great deals.
Your price
RRP: £25.00
Save £11.43 (46%)
Dispatched within 3-4 working days.


The Collected and Unpublished Writings of Mark Fisher (2004-2016)

Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: Watkins Media, United Kingdom
Imprint: Repeater Books
Published: 15th Nov 2018
Dimensions: w 154mm h 230mm d 65mm
Weight: 1075g
ISBN-10: 191224828X
ISBN-13: 9781912248285
Barcode No: 9781912248285
Edited by Darren Ambrose and with a foreword by Simon Reynolds, this comprehensive collection brings together the work of acclaimed blogger, writer, political activist and lecturer Mark Fisher (aka k-punk). Covering the period 2004 - 2016, the collection will include some of the best writings from his seminal blog k-punk; a selection of his brilliantly insightful film, television and music reviews; his key writings on politics, activism, precarity, hauntology, mental health and popular modernism for numerous websites and magazines; his final unfinished introduction to his planned work on "Acid Communism"; and a number of important interviews from the last decade.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now