Your price
Out of Stock

3 Soprano Cantatas with Violins

Cantatas for Soprano, Violins and Continuo

By (composer) Giovanni Bononcini
Genres: Music
Format: Spiral bound
Publisher: Cantata Editions, Gorleston on Sea, United Kingdom
Published: 1st Jan 2007
ISBN-10: 184498074X
ISBN-13: 9781844980741
Barcode No: 9781844980741

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now