Your price
Out of Stock

British Music

Some Views of Alwyn at 100; Thomas Attwood; Constant Wambert; Rawstherne; Scott and Arnold; Matyas Seible; and the British Symphony. v. 27. British Music S. v. 27

By (author) Hubert Culot
Edited by Roger Carpenter
Genres: Music
Format: Paperback
Publisher: British Music Society, Upminster, United Kingdom
Published: 31st Oct 2005
Dimensions: h 210mm
ISBN-10: 1870536274
ISBN-13: 9781870536271
Barcode No: 9781870536271
ISSN: 0958-5664

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now