Your price
Out of Stock

Musica Britannica

Ferrabosco the Younger - Four Part Fantasias for Viols v. 62

Edited by Andrew Ashbee
Volume editor Bruce Bellingham
Genres: Music
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Stainer & Bell Ltd, London, United Kingdom
Published: 30th Nov 1992
Dimensions: h 330mm
ISBN-10: 0852498136
ISBN-13: 9780852498132
Barcode No: 9780852498132

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now