Your price
Out of Stock

Orgoglioso Fiumicello (Proud Little Streams) - Soprano

Cantata for Soprano and Continuo

By (composer) Johann Adolph Hasse
Genres: Music
Format: Spiral bound
Publisher: Cantata Editions, Gorleston on Sea, United Kingdom
Published: 1st Jan 2007
ISBN-10: 1844980308
ISBN-13: 9781844980307
Barcode No: 9781844980307

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now