Your price
Out of Stock

Oxford Reading Tree: Stages 6-10: More Robins Storybooks: Class Pack (60 books, 6 of each title)

Class Pack. Oxford Reading Tree

By (author) Adam Coleman
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Oxford University Press, Oxford, United Kingdom
Published: 14th Nov 1991
Dimensions: w 165mm h 215mm
Weight: 4755g
ISBN-10: 0199163618
ISBN-13: 9780199163618
Barcode No: 9780199163618
This pack contains 6 copies each of a series of 10 "Robins" storybooks, designed for children who are already competent readers and who can progress quickly. The books contain more complicated sentence structure and a tightly controlled relationship between text and illustration.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now