Your price
Out of Stock

Selected Plays of Micheal Mac Liammoir

Irish Drama Selections No. 11.

Format: Hardback
Publisher: Colin Smythe Ltd, Bucks, United Kingdom
Published: 20th Sep 1996
Dimensions: h 220mm
ISBN-10: 0861401549
ISBN-13: 9780861401543
Barcode No: 9780861401543
ISSN: 0260-7964
This collection of dramatic works by the Irish actor and playwright, Michael MacLiammoir, includes: "Where Stars Walk"; "Ill Met by Moonlight"; "The Mountains Look Different"; "The Liar"; and "Prelude in Kasbeck Street".

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now