Your price
Out of Stock

The Avignon Quintet

"Monsieur", "Livia", "Constance", "Sebastian" and "Quinx"

By (author) Lawrence Durrell
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Faber & Faber, London, United Kingdom
Published: 29th Feb 1992
Dimensions: w 128mm h 197mm
ISBN-10: 0571163289
ISBN-13: 9780571163281
Barcode No: 9780571163281
An omnibus edition of the five novels published by Durrell in a kaleidoscopic sequence between 1974 and 1985. The books are set mainly in Avignon and the ancient kingdom of Provence, though significant episodes in the quintet are set in the Egyptian desert, Venice, Paris, Vienna and Geneva.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now