Jacaranda: Celebrating Cultural, Ethnic and Social Diversity in Literature

12
  • Murder in Montego Bay (Paperback)
    A tense and fast-moving detective story set in Montego Ba...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • Swimming with Fishes (Paperback)
    For fans of Mills and Books and Terry McMillan, a complic...
    From £5.61
    Save £2.38
  • My Beautiful Shadow (Paperback)
    A fascinating book on the seductive (and toxic) power of ...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • Rest in Power (Paperback)
    On February 26th 2012 seventeen-year-old Trayvon Martin w...
    From £9.46
    Save £3.53
  • Commemorating the 100th year anniversary of the sinking o...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • Radio Sunrise (Paperback)
    Radio Sunrise is a hilarious yet sobering satirical portr...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • From the bestselling author of Black Poppies, the untold ...
    From £8.17
    Save £4.82
  • The Book of Harlan (Paperback)
    When Harlan and his best friend, trumpeter Lizard Robbins...
    From £7.93
    Save £2.06
  • Long after Fina has left Sierra Leone, memories of a brok...
    From £5.61
    Save £2.38
  • Butterfly Fish (Paperback)
    Now available in mass market paperback edition, Butterfly...
    From £5.61
    Save £2.38
  • Speak Gigantular (Paperback)
    A startling debut short story collection from one of Brit...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
  • Pasta-fanatic, girl-next-door Faye Bonsu is back for anot...
    From £6.91
    Save £1.08
  • Beyond the Pale (Paperback)
    'Beyond the Pale is a powerful story about maternal love,...
    From £9.20
    Save £5.79
  • The memoirs of a young white African girl with a lifelong...
    From £8.17
    Save £4.82
  • No More Heroes (Paperback)
    7th of July 2005, Simon Weekes is travelling on the Londo...
    From £5.15
    Save £2.84
  • Tram 83 (Paperback)
    Exceptional debut Congolese novel uses jazz rhythm to evo...
    From £5.63
    Save £3.36
  • From Pasta To Pigfoot (Paperback)
    A light-hearted exploration of the clash of cultures that...
    From £6.91
    Save £1.08
  • A riveting, poignant satire of societal ills, with an add...
    From £6.13
    Save £2.86
12