• Rise of the Dragons (Hardback)
    When Sirin becomes the first child to "lock" with a drago...
    From £9.76
  • The Band (3) (Hardback)
    The third in Carles Porta's enchanting Tales From the Hid...
    From £7.57
    Save £5.42
  • Elegant Simplicity (Hardback)
    Elegant Simplicity provides a philosophy of life that wea...
    From £8.82
    Save £6.17
  • Peace Comes to Honeyfield (3) (Paperback / softback)
    It's Armistice Day in London, but enemy forces have infil...
    From £5.66
    Save £3.33
  • The Woman Who Saved the Children (Paperback / softback)
    Presents the adventures and tribulations of Eglantyne Jeb...
    From £7.47
    Save £3.52
  • On the Other Side of Freedom (Paperback / softback)
    Our work needs no more martyrs.
    From £5.84
    Save £4.15
  • How to Make Friends with the Dark (Paperback / softback)
    The story of an awful, universe-gone-mad-mistake, and one...
    From £6.61
    Save £2.38
  • The Sea House (Paperback / softback)
    From £4.76
    Save £2.23
  • Discover the original version of Alice's famous adventure...
    From £6.87
    Save £8.12
  • Dangerous Games (Paperback / softback)
    A pacy and exciting urban drama exploring the pressures o...
    From £5.22
    Save £2.77
  • The Spinning Magnet (Paperback / softback)
    The fascinating history of electromagnetism and how, in t...
    From £5.84
    Save £4.15
  • Oneiron (Paperback / softback)
    The international bestseller from Finlandia Prize winner ...
    From £7.04
    Save £2.95
  • Becoming Jo (Paperback / softback)
    Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy: four sisters whose stories are for...
    From £4.53
    Save £2.46
  • Defy Me (Paperback / softback)
    Nothing in her world is what it seemed.
    From £5.41
    Save £2.58
  • "It rained and it rained and it rained.
    From £5.41
    Save £2.58
  • Join Molly on her second magical adventure as she visits ...
    From £4.91
    Save £2.08
  • Vacuum in the Dark (Hardback)
    From the Whiting Award-winning author of Pretend I'm Dead...
    From £7.15
    Save £5.84
  • For fans of Killing Eve and Orphan X comes the electrifyi...
    From £9.20
    Save £5.79