Top Books You Should Be Reading This Summer

Clearance Summer Sale: Huge Savings on Thousands of Books

The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Land Rover (Hardback)
    Sunday Times Bestseller As quintessentially B...
    From £10.15
    Save £9.85
  • In 1836, Charles Henry Harrod found himself in a prison h...
    From £11.48
    Save £8.52
  • Life can be a bit overwhelming sometimes, right?
    From £7.68
    Save £3.31
  • Never Say Die (Hardback)
    From £7.72
    Save £5.27
  • The Man Who Knew (Hardback)
    From £16.83
    Save £8.17
  • The Yoga Healer (Paperback)
    Heal your body, mind and spirit with these quick and easy...
    From £5.72
    Save £7.27
  • Beat the Rain (Paperback)
    A moving and vulnerable depiction of a relationship in de...
    From £6.56
    Save £4.43
  • Food Trails (Hardback)
    From £12.34
    Save £7.65
  • The Magician's Lie (Hardback)
    Water for Elephants meets The Night Circus in The Magicia...
    From £7.18
    Save £7.81

Lonely Planet: UK & Europe Travel Guides

Pavilion

Emerald Publishing: 50th Birthday, 50 Bestsellers, 50% Off RRP

Assouline: Luxury Books on Fashion, Travel, Design, Art, Architecture & Cuisine

The Canons: Celebrate the Most Distinctive, Original and Relevant Books and Authors from Canongate

  • Ask the Dust (17) (Paperback)
    With an introduction by Charles Bukowski
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • 'The one authentic masterpiece of rock 'n' roll writing' ...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • How to be a Grrrl (40) (Paperback)
    The feisty heroine of Schulz's strip gives the patriarchy...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • A Fortunate Man (42) (Paperback)
    Berger's exploration of what it means to heal, now induct...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • On Forgiveness (33) (Paperback)
    'The book everyone needs to read' JEANETTE WINTERSON, The...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • 'Like Jonathan Franzen's The Corrections without the bitt...
    From £5.39
    Save £3.60
  • Dreams From My Father (Paperback)
    Barack Obama's number one bestseller in a new edition to ...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Shipwrecks (Paperback)
    An evocative historical novel with a sting in the tail, S...
  • The celebrated debut short story collection from the auth...

Doctor Who - Titan Books

Wooden Books

Children's Books, from Quarto

Young Adult Fiction - Harper Collins

Manchester University Press: Passionate about Good Books

Education, NLP, Coaching, Hypnotherapy & Self Help, from Crown House

  • Super Fast Food (Hardback)
    Jason Vale - the world's number one name in juicing - bri...
    From £14.99
    Save £10.00
  • Independent Thinking (Paperback)
    Think for yourself - before someone does it for you.
    From £12.56
    Save £4.43
  • The Perfect Teacher (Paperback)
    The Perfect Teacher is vital reading for all teachers and...
    From £9.93
    Save £3.06
  • Part of The five Feel Brave series of books which help ch...
    From £5.39
    Save £2.60
  • The Artful Educator (Paperback)
    Sue Cowley demonstrates how teachers can become artists, ...
    From £12.56
    Save £4.43
  • Expectation (Hardback)
    Talks about utilising the power of expectation in working...
  • In this era of instant gratification, sound bites, and te...
  • Clean Language in the Classroom by Julie McCracken introd...
    From £12.56
    Save £4.43
  • Mapping Inner Space (Paperback)
    Visual Mapping is an easy-to-learn, straightforward syste...
    From £19.12
    Save £5.87

Nourish Books: Publishers of Cookery, Nutritional Health, and Wellness Books

  • Overcoming Asthma (Paperback)
    Discover the natural way to reduce the effects of asthma ...
    From £6.37
    Save £3.62
  • The Top 100 Juices (Paperback)
    Features recipes for delicious juices and smoothies that ...
    From £4.40
    Save £1.59
  • Easy Thai Cookbook (Paperback)
    Suitable for beginner cooks and those with no experience ...
    From £7.82
    Save £5.17
  • The Juice Diet (Paperback)
    Dieting has never been easier or healthier than with this...
    From £6.25
    Save £4.74
  • There is huge pressure on parents to think hard about the...
    From £4.88
    Save £2.11
  • Healing Spices (Paperback)
    Cloves from the Moluccas; cinnamon from Sri Lanka; pepper...
    From £7.82
    Save £5.17
  • Healing Berries (Paperback)
    Berries are among the healthiest foods on the planet - an...
    From £7.82
    Save £5.17
  • Vegetarian Food for Healthy Kids concentrates on those nu...
    From £9.12
    Save £3.87
  • I Love My Barbecue (Paperback)
    Transform your barbecue skills with techniques and recipe...
    From £5.72
    Save £7.27

Pluto Press: Radical, Political, Independent Publishing

  • 'Shows how internally displaced persons are not passive v...
    From £16.45
    Save £8.54
  • An alternative perspective on the Cold War that broadens ...
  • First comprehensive book on the history and development o...
  • "An insightful and inspiring collection from some of the ...
  • The Future of Money (Paperback)
    A history of money and modern banking systems that propos...
    From £13.42
    Save £6.57
  • Yes (Paperback)
    An urgent and compelling argument for a 'Yes' vote on Sco...
  • The Last Drop (Paperback)
    A close look at the privatisation of the most political r...
    From £10.41
    Save £4.58
  • After the Cataclysm (Paperback)
    Part two of an expansive two-volume work which critiques ...
    From £10.52
    Save £2.47
  • Revolution in Rojava (Paperback)
    The first full-length book of the unique and extraordinar...
    From £12.95
    Save £4.04

Harper Voyager

  • Starman (Bk. 3) (Paperback)
    Epic fantasy in the tradition of Trudi Canavan, Fiona McI...
    From £10.61
    Save £7.38
  • Time (Paperback)
    In the millennium's last great sf novel, Stephen Baxter t...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • The Gold Falcon (Paperback)
    Book twelve of the celebrated Deverry series, an epic fan...
    From £7.56
    Save £3.43
  • Prince of the Blood (Paperback)
    A newly revised edition of Raymond E.
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • Magician (01) (Paperback)
    In the westernmost province of the Kingdom of the Isles, ...
    From £6.68
    Save £2.31
  • HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R...
  • Singularity (03) (Paperback)
    The third book in the epic saga of humankind's war of tra...
    From £6.25
    Save £1.74
  • The Golden Fool (02) (Paperback)
    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R.
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86

William Collins

Graffeg Publishing - Art, Photography and Children's Books.

SAGE: Learning Matters

AA Books

CLEAN & LEAN

Arts & Craft Books from Guild of Master Craftsman Publications

  • Whittling Handbook (Paperback)
    This delightful book guides the reader through the basics...
    From £4.94
    Save £3.05
  • Winter Wonderland contains an eclectic mix of 100 inspira...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Making Vintage Bags (Paperback)
    Includes 20 projects that are suitable for various levels...
    From £8.42
    Save £4.57
  • Routing for Begginers (Paperback)
    Suitable for complete beginners and shows how to get the ...
    From £10.15
    Save £6.84
  • Necklaces (Paperback)
    Part of the "Magpie" series, this title features 20 achie...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Charms (Paperback)
    Features 20 achievable projects suitable for jewellery-ma...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Includes 20 practical projects to create useful items for...
    From £8.85
    Save £8.14
  • Embroidery (Paperback)
    Features 20 embroidery projects suitable for all levels o...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • Offers clearly presented, easy-to-follow patterns for mak...
    From £10.32

Jacaranda: Celebrating Cultural, Ethnic and Social Diversity in Literature

New History, Current Affairs & Art Book Publishing, from I.B.Tauris

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

A Wide Range of Travel & Language Products, from Berlitz

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

  • By adopting the ancient Buddhist practice of mindfulness ...
    From £7.13
    Save £2.86
  • The Winter Garden (Hardback)
    Bring colour and life to your garden during the cold wint...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Old Quilts, New Life (Paperback)
    Featuring 18 stunning quilts designed by Sarah Fielke - f...
    From £7.99
    Save £7.00
  • Labradorable (Hardback)
    Dilly, Bumble and Barnaby invite you to share their labra...
    From £5.82
    Save £4.17
  • Modern Pastoral (Hardback)
    Discover contemporary interiors inspired by natural lands...
    From £11.47
    Save £8.52
  • Discover how to actively be more grateful, and how this c...
    From £7.13
    Save £5.86
  • The Scandi Kitchen (Hardback)
    This accessible and entertaining introduction to Scandina...
    From £10.15
    Save £6.84
  • Emojis (Hardback)
    Emojis - we've all seen then and we've all most likely us...
    From £4.51
    Save £2.48

Military History, Art, Sport & More, from Casemate

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing