The BOOKS etc. Club

  • Fleetwood Mac (Hardback)
    From £13.61
    Save £11.38
  • Beside Myself (Paperback)
    From £7.26
    Save £0.73
  • Elvis Aaron Presley is more popular today than ever, yet ...
    From £9.68
    Save £6.32
  • Undying (Hardback)
    'Michel Faber addressed these love poems to his wife afte...
    From £8.51
    Save £4.48
  • Girls with Balls tells the extraordinary story of the tim...
    From £4.92
    Save £3.07
  • The Wacky Man (Paperback)
    A striking debut from the winner of the 2015 Luke Bitmead...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Blackbird Singularity (Paperback)
    A gripping and surreal story of madness and redemption, a...
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Falling Suns (Paperback)
    A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark ...
    From £6.22
    Save £1.77
  • Jungle (Paperback)
    Four travellers meet in Bolivia and set off into the Amaz...
    From £5.80
    Save £4.19

Fiction, Biography, Poetry, History, Sports, Music & more, from Birlinn

Every Aspect of Irish Life, from Gill Books

SAGE Learning Matters: Education, Nursing & Social Work

The UK’s Largest Local & Specialist History Publisher

Knock Knock: Clever Gifts, Books & Stationery

General, Military, Sport & Transport History, from Amberley

  • Portraits of Heroes (Paperback)
    A pictorial history of Derbyshire's Second World War pilo...
  • Hidden Shakespeare (Paperback)
    Discover the true story behind the greatest writer who ev...
  • This book explores the story in words and pictures of the...
    From £14.15
    Save £0.84
  • The incredible story of Ali's 1977 visit to the North Eas...
  • Blighty's Railways (Paperback)
    Alexander Mullay tells the story of Britain's Railways du...
  • Shakespeare's Lover (Paperback)
    The mystery woman in Shakespeare's love life revealed.
    From £5.37
    Save £3.62
  • Slate, Sail and Steam (Paperback)
    Using a wonderful collection of images and drawing on his...
    From £7.97
    Save £7.02
  • Living on Tick (Paperback)
    This charming collection of 'shop stories' invites the re...
  • Hadrian's Wall (Paperback)
    An extensively revised and updated version of a classic t...
    From £9.69
    Save £9.30

City Breaks, from Lonely Planet

Maps & Travel Guides from Marco Polo

Bringing You Closer To The Past, with Pen & Sword

Meze Publishing: Quality Cook Books

Miitary History, from Grub Street

  • Bloody Shambles (v. 2) (Hardback)
    This is the story of the Allied air campaign across Austr...
    From £16.78
    Save £13.17
  • Mannock (Hardback)
    Arguably the highest scoring RAF fighter pilot of the Fir...
    From £10.81
    Save £9.19
  • Hornchurch Offensive (Paperback)
    Offers a study of an airfield and its units at the forefr...
    From £6.13
    Save £3.86
  • Offers a comprehensive account of the operations of navy ...
    From £19.14
    Save £15.86
  • Open Cockpit (Hardback)
    Thanks to a broken leg, Arthur Stanley Gould Lee gained a...
    From £8.35
    Save £3.65
  • Lancaster Down (Paperback)
    During WWII, on one raid alone, Nuremburg March 1944, mor...
    From £6.14
    Save £3.86
  • From £26.20
    Save £23.80
  • Contact! (Hardback)
    Contact! is an enthralling set of recollections from ex-R...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91
  • Meteor Boys (Hardback)
    Grub Street is proud to present Meteor Boys, the latest t...
    From £12.09
    Save £7.91

Storey Books: Teaching & Inspiring

Allison & Busby: Independent Publishers since 1967

The Crowood Press: Independent Publishers of Specialist Books for Enthusiasts

Haynes Manuals

Food & Drink, Craft & Home Style: Beautiful Gift Books from Ryland Peters & Small

Essential Art & Design Studies Titles, from Thames & Hudson

The Latest Military Releases from Osprey Publishing

Emerald Group Publishing: Linking Research to Practice

Country, Sporting & Equestrian Books, from Quiller

Mind, Body & Spirit from Singing Dragon