The Best New Releases from 2020

Arts and Crafts from PGUK

Get Spooked this Halloween with The History Press

  • Haunted Antrim (Paperback / softback)
    Drawing on historical and contemporary sources and includ...
    From £7.79
    Save £7.20
  • Haunted Kent (Paperback / softback)
    Including heart-stopping accounts of apparitions, manifes...
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Cornwall (Paperback / softback)
    Ghost stories from the most haunted county in Britain
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Taverns (Paperback / softback)
    A collection of stories that describes the haunted pubs a...
    From £7.03
    Save £5.96
  • Haunted St Ives (Paperback / softback)
    A collection of new and well-known spooky tales from arou...
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Surrey (Paperback / softback)
    Haunted Surrey
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Weymouth (Paperback / softback)
    Haunted Weymouth
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Luton & Dunstable (Paperback / softback)
    The paranormal histories of Luton and Dunstable are broug...
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08
  • Haunted Huddersfield (Paperback / softback)
    From heart-stopping accounts of apparitions, manifestatio...
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08

Spellbinding Books from GMC

Haynes Home & Hobbies

  • Bee Manual (Hardback)
    The Bee Manual offers a clear and concise introduction in...
    From £13.28
    Save £9.71
  • Teenagers (Hardback)
    Written by bestselling author Boris Starling, Teenagers i...
    From £5.58
    Save £2.41
  • Football (Hardback)
    Written by bestselling author Boris Starling, Football is...
    From £4.75
    Save £2.24
  • Slow Tech (Hardback)
    Highly readable and hugely practical this book is a valua...
    From £12.04
    Save £10.95
  • Clouds (Hardback)
    From £7.03
    Save £5.96
  • Car Hacks (Hardback)
    "All you need to know in one concise manual"--Cover.
    From £7.74
    Save £5.25
  • Midlife Crisis (Hardback)
    A light-hearted take on the classic workshop manual, Hayn...
    From £5.12
    Save £1.87
  • Bee Garden (Hardback)
    This book offers everything you need to plant and nurture...
    From £7.74
    Save £5.25
  • Teenager (Hardback)
    For parents with teenage children in the 2020s, the lands...
    From £8.93
    Save £4.06

100 Bestsellers from Workman Publishing

Activity Books for Children from Walker Books

Pippi Longstocking

Best in YA from the USA!

  • A Land Of Permanent Goodbyes (Paperback / softback)
    A powerful novel of refugees escaping from war-torn Syria...
  • If I'm Being Honest (Paperback / softback)
    Cameron Bright is gorgeous, popular, and - according to h...
    From £6.91
    Save £2.08
  • Eight Will Fall (Hardback)
    A girl leads a band of magical outlaws on a deadly subter...
    From £9.31
    Save £5.68
  • Match Me If You Can (Paperback / softback)
    When Mia's best friend won't match Mia with her 'perfect'...
    From £5.32
    Save £2.67
  • From £7.72
    Save £6.27
  • Ink in the Blood (Hardback)
    A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo...
    From £8.91
    Save £5.08
  • Midnight Jewel (Hardback)
    Midnight Jewel is the extraordinary story of a girl with ...
    From £12.52
    Save £2.47
  • Black Bird of the Gallows (Paperback / softback)
    A dark psychological romance perfect for fans of Holly Bl...
    From £5.32
    Save £2.67
  • Four Dead Queens (Paperback / softback)
    An enthralling and beguiling murder mystery fantasy perfe...

MMS Children's Books: Celebrating Diversity & Inclusion!

Books for Career Development & Job Seekers from Kogan Page

Discover the Second World War with the History Press

  • The Female Few (Paperback / softback)
    Through the darkest days of the Second World War, an elit...
    From £7.03
    Save £5.96
  • Freedom Trails (Paperback / softback)
    Eighteen awe-inspiring escapes showing immense courage an...
    From £9.31
    Save £9.68
  • The Twins (Hardback)
    The dramatic story of the Newton brothers, SOE agents in ...
    From £9.68
    Save £10.32
  • Lindell's List (Paperback / softback)
    The untold story of Mary Lindell, one of the most colourf...
    From £8.22
    Save £4.77
  • Four Thousand Lives (Paperback / softback)
    The first book on a British effort to save lives, as impo...
  • Katyn 1940 (Paperback / softback)
    The truth behind one of the most shocking events in the S...
    From £8.22
    Save £4.77
  • Fleeing from the Fuhrer
  • Hitler's Vikings (Paperback / softback)
    The Nazis' dream of a world dominated by legions of Aryan...
    From £7.79
    Save £7.20
  • The Heroines of SOE (Paperback / softback)
    Britain's war in the shadows of male spies and subterfuge...
    From £5.91
    Save £4.08

UK Staycations from Rough Guides

Bestselling Arts and Crafts from Melia

New Releases from Walker Books

Baker Publishing Group

Confer Books