Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's/YA)

Back to Children's & young adult fiction & true stories
  • The Flintstones Vol. 1 (Paperback / softback)
    Mark Russell, Steve Pugh
    A modern take on Hanna-Barbera's most famous stone-age fa...
    From £10.57
    Save £2.42
  • Teun Berserik
    World War Three is over.
    From £6.89
    Save £2.10
  • Dog Man: Fetch-22 (8) (Hardback)
    Dav Pilkey
    The 8th book in the bestselling DOG MAN series from Dav P...
    From £7.03
    Save £3.96
  • Robert Kirkman, Jason Howard
    "Originally published in single magazine form as THE ASTO...
    From £32.60
    Save £17.39
  • Teun Berserik
    Mortimer is brought to the camp of General Li Hsi, the Ch...
    From £6.89
    Save £2.10
  • Made in Abyss Vol. 3 (Paperback / softback)
    Akihito Tsukushi
    Explore endless possibilities in this fantasy series-now ...
    From £7.27
    Save £3.72
  • Young Justice Book One (Paperback / softback)
    Peter David
    "Superboy created by Jerry Siegel.
  • Peanuts: Be Brave (Hardback)
    Charles Schulz
    Peanuts' wisdom for those needing encouragement, facing n...
  • Guts (Hardback)
    Raina Telgemeier
    Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach.
    From £6.17
    Save £2.82
  • Are You Listening? (Paperback / softback)
    Tillie Walden
    For fans of Speak and We Are Okay, this is an intimate an...
    From £9.81
    Save £4.18
  • Hilda and the Mountain King (6) (6) (Hardback)
    Luke Pearson
    The newest book in the beloved Hilda series continues the...
    From £9.00
    Save £3.95
  • Ian Flynn
    From £7.89
    Save £5.10
  • Rob Williams, Ben Willsher
    The landmark and highly anticipated Roy of the Rovers 21s...
    From £7.46
    Save £2.53
  • The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed (2) (Paperback / softback)
    Dav Pilkey
    If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once i...
    From £6.17
    Save £2.82
  • Mariko Tamaki
    Based on the bestselling, cult-favorite graphic novels, t...
    From £8.12
    Save £3.87
  • Green Lantern Vol. 8 Reflections (Paperback / softback)
    Robert Venditti
    "Originally published in single magazine form in Green La...
    From £10.57
    Save £2.42
  • Adventure Time (Vol. 10) (Paperback / softback)
    Titan Comics
    From £7.41
    Save £2.58
  • Hilda and The Troll (Paperback / softback)
    Luke Pearson
    A new paperback edition of Hilda's first magical adventur...
    From £6.43
    Save £1.56