Your price
RRP: £110.00
Save £0.21 (0%)
Dispatched within 4-5 working days.

Gold Band Set

Band 09/Gold. Collins Big Cat Sets

Prepared for publication by Collins Big Cat
Format: Mixed media product
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers, London, United Kingdom
Imprint: Collins
Published: 2nd Dec 2019
Weight: 1830g
ISBN-10: 0007980558
ISBN-13: 9780007980550
Barcode No: 9780007980550
The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price. The Gold Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 9/Gold. The Gold Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 2 and contains the following 23 books: Fiction: Pirate Party Escape from the Island Peter and the Wolf Buzz and Bingo in the Fairytale Forest The Woman who Fooled the Fairies Pet Detectives: Ball Burglary Mountain Mona I'm Growing a Truck in the Garden Catching Flies Rumpelstiltskin The Boy With Wings Melrose and Croc Beside the Sea Non-fiction: How to be a Pirate Buried Treasure How to be a Knight How Does it Work? Swimming With Dolpins Ice Cream! Animal Ancestors Brilliant Bridges China's Terracotta Army Flying High Great Explorers: Christopher Columbus and Neil Armstrong

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now