Your price
RRP: £8.99
Save £3.59 (40%)
Dispatched within 3-4 working days.

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One

Books 1-6

By (author) Beverly Lewis
Illustrated by Janet Huntington
Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group, Ada, MI, United States
Imprint: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group
Published: 5th Dec 2017
Dimensions: w 140mm h 215mm d 23mm
Weight: 380g
Interest age: From 6 to 8 years
ISBN-10: 0764230484
ISBN-13: 9780764230486
Barcode No: 9780764230486
The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now