Your price
RRP: £9.99
Save £2.47 (25%)
Dispatched within 4-5 working days.

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two

Books 7-12

By (author) Beverly Lewis
Illustrated by Janet Huntington
Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group, Ada, MI, United States
Imprint: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group
Published: 5th Dec 2017
Dimensions: w 134mm h 213mm d 26mm
Weight: 390g
Interest age: From 6 to 8 years
ISBN-10: 0764230492
ISBN-13: 9780764230493
Barcode No: 9780764230493
The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume Two features The Stinky Sneakers Mystery, Pickle Pizza, Mailbox Mania, The Mudhole Mystery, Fiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now