Seller
Your price
£5.68
RRP: £6.99
Save £1.31 (19%)
Dispatched within 4-5 working days.

Skeleton Keys: The Haunting of Luna Moon

Skeleton Keys 2

By (author) Guy Bass
Illustrated by Pete Williamson
Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group, London, United Kingdom
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Published: 5th Mar 2020
Dimensions: w 130mm h 198mm d 21mm
Weight: 234g
Interest age: From 7 to 9 years
Reading age: From 7 to 9 years
ISBN-10: 1788951042
ISBN-13: 9781788951043
Barcode No: 9781788951043
Synopsis
The second tall-but-true tale in the darkly comic new series SKELETON KEYS from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD... Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds... Join me for the strange tale of Luna Moon, whose family is disappearing before her very eyes... Luna is the only one to mourn the death of her grandfather Old Man Moon - the rest of her family couldn't be happier to see the back of the bad-tempered old miser. But as they celebrate his demise with a giddy jig, Aunt Summer vanishes ... only to reappear as a painting. While Luna is convinced her grandfather has kept his word to haunt them from beyond the grave, Skeleton Keys is certain that this is the work of an unimaginary. Can he get to the bottom of the mystery before the whole of Luna's family disappears? Read Skeleton Keys' first unbelievably true tale: THE UNIMAGINARY FRIEND! Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Praise for SKELETON KEYS: "Guy has mixed cleverly-created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!" Authorfy

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
-New£5.68
+ FREE UK P & P

What Reviewers Are Saying

Submit your review
Newspapers & Magazines
"Guy has mixed cleverly-created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!" -- Authorfy