Seller
Your price
£10.99
Out of Stock

I Love You More and More

By (author) Nicky Benson
Illustrated by Jonny Lambert
Format: Hardback
Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group, London, United Kingdom
Imprint: Little Tiger Press
Published: 7th Jan 2016
Dimensions: w 179mm h 284mm d 7mm
Weight: 150g
Interest age: From 3 to 6 years
Reading age: From 3 to 6 years
ISBN-10: 1848692110
ISBN-13: 9781848692114
Barcode No: 9781848692114
Synopsis
I Love You More and More is a touching celebration of the endless love and the very special relationship between a parent and child. With a lyrical, rhyming text, stunning illustrations by Jonny Lambert and a beautiful shiny silver title and trees on the cover, this sumptuous tall-format picture book would make the perfect gift for any child or new parent. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back. As a bear leads his cub on a breathtaking journey through sparkling starlit nights, past misty blue mountains and gushing waterfalls, he shows him just how special and loved he is.

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price
-New
Out of Stock

What Reviewers Are Saying

Submit your review
Newspapers & Magazines
"With its warm and cuddly story, sumptuous format and seductive pictures, this is the perfect book for bonding and an ideal gift for new parents or any young child in need of reassurance." -- Lancashire Evening Post "This gorgeous story is bound to strike a chord with every parent and it is an absolutely enchanting book to share with your child. The narrative has a real rhythmic flow which is very calming and soothing to read and to listen to, it is perfect for bedtime reading." -- Booklover Jo "A gorgeously illustrated celebration of the eternal love and bond between a parent and child. Simple lyrical rhyming text set in a twilight world as a bear takes his cub on a journey of discovery through dense woodland, blue mountains and sparkling rivers." -- Drawing On Books "This is perfect bedtime reading, with its slow-paced rhyme and gentle nighttime ending ... Sweet and beautiful, it's definitely worth a read." -- The Book Bag "Landscapes, animals, plants and trees are elegantly portrayed in stylish, subtly coloured graphic double-page spreads. The deceptively simple rhyming text celebrates the solidity of this parent and child bond." -- BookTrust "A nature filled display of a parent's love for their child." * - Nayu's Reading Corner * "Warm and reassuring is this litany of endless love." * - Jill R Bennett * "I Love You More and More is a sweet and charming book - something to read to your little one to show them just how much they are loved!" * - The Bookworm Baby *