Your price
RRP: £11.25
Save £1.11 (10%)
Printed on Demand
Dispatched within 7-9 working days.

The Novels of Charles Brockden Brown, Consisting of Wieland;Or, the Transformation. Arthur Mervyn; or, Memoirs of the Year 1793. Edgar Huntly; or, Memoirs of A Sleep-Walker. Jane Talbot. ormond; or, the Secret Witness. Clara Howard; or, the Enthusiasm of Love.

Format: Paperback / softback
Publisher: University of Michigan Library, United States
Published: 13th Sep 2006
Dimensions: w 156mm h 234mm d 13mm
Weight: 349g
ISBN-10: 1425521126
ISBN-13: 9781425521127
Barcode No: 9781425521127

New & Used

Seller Information Condition Price

What Reviewers Are Saying

Be the first to review this item. Submit your review now